• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore / Video] - Indian man confronts female SPF officer over being singled out for spot check

Useless poodles
So many can’t handle an old man acting tough
Sia suay to the max
But no worries the lot will be promoted to cover up their shame

pvtpublic

All you racist shits are the reason Tharman can't be PM and we are stuck with this bunch of clowns. Wake up your bloody idea lah.

knnb40

police too nice and courtesy and most of them young - like below 35.
wonder what happen to the above 35, sit in office ?

last year around 2am in the morning, my 1st floor level ah neh neighbor 4-to-5 of them still KPKB drinking at the rear door (old 10-sty hdb flat, 1st fllor unit have front door and rear door)
police car came with two young police.
the ah neh also ya ya attitude to the two young police.
only ask to see the owner's ID, no take down the rest of the 4-ah-neh ID (like hong kong movie, take the iD and talk into walkitaki back to HQ to check ID)
like that is sure waste of tax payer money.
every now and then (even two weeks ago before phase-2) the 1st floor ah neh still have 4-to-5 people singing happy birthday.

bobby

That keling thinks that Black Lives Matter includes ALL black people....but little he know kelings are not "black" enough.

Frontline policewomen are usually a waste of time. If the criminal/suspect is hostile and needs to be arrested, she'll most definitely need backup support from her male colleagues. I'm so sorry that the truth is sexist. :biggrin:

Semaj2357

should have kneed his neck for at least 6.9 minutes.
hanor, if it was 9.6 mins, the poodle would've been overcome by the smell.
anyway, these shitskins should not be loitering that time as it's highly suspect that they'll be committing burglary (or buggery) using cover of darkness as a perfect camo in a perfect location. they must've thought they were a bunch of zorros, not knowing they smelt like tonto :tongue:

Frontline policewomen are usually a waste of time. If the criminal/suspect is hostile and needs to be arrested, she'll most definitely need backup support from her male colleagues. I'm so sorry that the truth is sexist. :biggrin:
Clearly u not been tossed by a girl in judo. :unsure: