• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore to raise retirement age to 64 and re-employment age to 69 on July 1: Tan See Leng

My remuneration from my employer has provided me with a fully paid up private residence and luxury car. I also built up a passive income from my earnings so I am able to retire before the age of 60. I feel bad embarrassing you like this and exposing your ignorance, but you leave me no choice.
Don't talk much lah. Ask you if u r vaccinated to keep ur job. And u keep avoiding this question. This clearly will show that if u r a slave or not. Afraid to embarrass urself?

Everyone one can have what u have. The difference is u need to be rewarded BY someone else by being obedient. Teach ur children to behave like this to get material possession? Obedient= go get vaccinated or no more renumeration for u.

The sg couple who relocate to KL, they have what u have too. Did you notice that? But they have it ON THEIR OWN TERMS, not slaves from it.

Everyone one can have what u have. The difference is u need to be rewarded BY someone else by being obedient. Teach ur children to behave like this to get material possession? Obedient= go get vaccinated or no more renumeration for u.The sg couple who relocate to KL, they have what u have too. Did you notice that? But they have it ON THEIR OWN TERMS, not slaves from it.
Your extremely low IQ does not enable you to compare apples to apples. Many people can afford a house and a car in countries with lots of land. Only 10% of S'poreans are able to own a car and probably 5% can afford a landed home.

Why is this low IQ? In Singapore , you need to be vaccinated and be an obedient ass-selling slave in order to own a car and landed home through employment. You don't realise that? Who can't do that? just suppressed your conscience as a human being and everyone can do that, only people with full integrity can't do that.

You still have not answer me if you are vaccinated or not in order to justified your high IQ. By ignoring this question, this is considered even an IQ?

Why is this low IQ? In Singapore , you need to be vaccinated and be an obedient ass-selling slave in order to own a car and landed home through employment. You don't realise that? Who can't do that? just suppressed your conscience as a human being and everyone can do that, only people with full integrity can't do that.
Judging from your envy of those better off, you obviously are a typical heartlander who doesn't own a car.

which statement did i type that make it seems like i am envious of such things?? Your vaccinated blood give you illusion? putting words into other people mouth is an employee backstabbing tactic.

oh wait, just because you have a car and a home, you think that people are envious of you???? wahahhahaha. This is 100% sinkie employee mindset to the max.

this type of behavior of a person confirmed is vaccinated. Hello you have not answer me leh.

Since you say i am of low iq , are you vaccinated to prove your IQ?

which statement did i type that make it seems like i am envious of such things?? Your vaccinated blood give you illusion? putting words into other people mouth is an employee backstabbing tactic.
oh wait, just because you have a car and a home, you think that people are envious of you???? wahahhahaha. This is 100% sinkie employee mindset to the max.
I rest my case; sour grapes is so obviously written throughout your post.

Retire at 64 or 69? Right… as if people in SG don’t end up working forever.

In reality, many PMETs are laid off by their 40s and 50s. Those working till 64 are civil servants or self-employed individuals like PHV and taxi drivers.

I rest my case; sour grapes is so obviously written throughout your post.
I am not resting yet. You have not answer the most important question.

Are you vaccinated due to the remuneration package of your company and did you ask ur staffs to vaccinate. Since you are an obedient slave. I am very interested to know.

I am not resting yet. You have not answer the most important question.Are you vaccinated due to the remuneration package of your company and did you ask ur staffs to vaccinate. Since you are an obedient slave. I am very interested to know.
You have to answer the most important question based on your abnormal behaviour on this forum. Are you a mental patient from IMH?

If you still have a job at age 46, you ought to be outright ashame of yourself.

These 2 do not have a job at mid thirties and now relocated to KL with money. They have their own hustle and money earning streams.

by the way, MM2H minimum sum at least $370k sgd or more, make it 400k sgd for relocation and set up. without having a job. They are staying at high SES area and the ability to stay there is without a job.

No need mm2h also can. Just do visa run like one guy with mistress in KL.

I am not resting yet. You have not answer the most important question.

Are you vaccinated due to the remuneration package of your company and did you ask ur staffs to vaccinate. Since you are an obedient slave. I am very interested to know.
You can look at it from another perspective. We're slaves to our desires. The Company helped him fulfill his desires: to live in a private property, drive a luxury car, and keep his family together. The last point is especially relevant in Singapore, where it’s well known that if a man can’t provide a certain lifestyle, a woman won’t stick around.

He has the bragging rights because, for most people - vaccinated or unvaccinated - this is what defines success.

That said, you're entitled to NOT agree with his definition of success. We’d love to hear yours - what does success mean to you? :biggrin:

You have to answer the most important question based on your abnormal behaviour on this forum. Are you a mental patient from IMH?
So beside being accused of being envious of ur bullshit. Now I am being accused of having mental issues when you are confronted about your vaccination status.

Why so avoidance of ur true vaccination status? What is stopping you from facing ur own personal truth? Your IQ?

Ibam
You can look at it from another perspective. We're slaves to our desires. The Company helped him fulfill his desires: to live in a private property, drive a luxury car, and keep his family together. The last point is especially relevant in Singapore, where it’s well known that if a man can’t provide a certain lifestyle, a woman won’t stick around.

He has the bragging rights because, for most people - vaccinated or unvaccinated - this is what defines success.

That said, you're entitled to NOT agree with his definition of success. We’d love to hear yours - what does success mean to you? :biggrin:
I am focusing my post only on that senior vaccinated ball-less slave.