• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - PUB says 'Fuck You!' to PMD users who ride on drain covers trying to outsmart LTA rule!

UltimaOnline

Remember my previous post "NParks says 'Fuck You!' to PMD users who ride on grass turf trying to outsmart new LTA rule!"?

NParks warns PMD users : No riding on footpaths is your own problem with LTA and not our problem, but if you dare to ride on our grass turf you're fucking with us under the Parks and Trees Act! KNN!

Now, to those PMD users who try to outsmart the LTA rule by riding on drain covers,

PUB warns PMD users : No riding on footpaths is your own problem with LTA and not our problem, but if you dare to ride on our drain covers you're fucking with us under the Sewerage and Drainage Act! We'll fine you S$40,000 or throw you in jail for three months, or both! KNN!

ride-drain-cover-fine.jpg

LTA never say grass patch cannot what!” Yah, but now NParks say cannot.
LTA never say drain cover cannot what!” Yah, but now PUB say cannot.

pmd-drain-cover.gif

https://mothership.sg/2019/11/e-scooter-drain-cover-fine

The problem will be HDB's problem soon.

Let me tell you why.

PMDs are smaller and can be kept indoors by these riders. With PABs, they are huge! Many of these jokers will have to place them on common corridors of HDB flat and will block access to neighbours who will kpkb to town councils and HDB.

From LTA, the problem pass on to NParks, now to PUB and soon to HDB :biggrin:

Hypocrite-The

The problem will be HDB's problem soon.

Let me tell you why.

PMDs are smaller and can be kept indoors by these riders. With PABs, they are huge! Many of these jokers will have to place them on common corridors of HDB flat and will block access to neighbours who will kpkb to town councils and HDB.

From LTA, the problem pass on to NParks, now to PUB and soon to HDB :biggrin:
But all within the same familee..

Meerebus

Si ginna ah Beng Chao pmd riders spoil market for the genuine users and now still dare to make noise after the ban.