• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Singapore is Finished, pinky surrounded by shitskins

When the person in the highest office is surrounded by shitskins you know we’re finished

Photo taken during meeting with Trump
View attachment 43713
giphy.gif

musashi

This is a more complete picture and reveals more Indians. Out of the 9 seated at the table, there is 0 Malay, 4 Chinese and 5 Indians (the third from the left is Ashok Kumar Mirpuiri, S'pore's ambassador to the US).

Actually, unless I'm mistaken, there were two more Chinese Sinkies on Iswaran's left, according to:

"Trump-Kim summit: Early birthday celebrations and lunch for Donald Trump - YouTube"
youtube.com/watch?v=mh06N3-e_Mw
so looks like there's still some hope for us Chinese Sinkies! :p
sweatingbullets-gif.40503

Charlie99

Hey froggy dont anyhow say hor. Vivian is half breed, he wont see himself as kei leng kia.
Later put you in claypot make frog porridge then you know.:biggrin:

With a name like Balakrishnan, if it is not Indian, and his facial features, do you consider him Chinese or of Chinese descent?

Vivian is what type of Indian?

1. elephant riding Indian
2. Cobra worship type Indian
3. Monkey worship type Indian
4. Turban worship type Indian.

Vivian is equal to 3 shit skins....because he is half breed..so has the worse of both worlds..plus he is a she...because her name Vivian..has gender issues...so the worse of both races and both genders...so Singkieland will sink..6 ah nehs surrounding pinky and pinky also neither here nor there..the gahmen is in ruins

That's how we ended up with the CETA with India. I question the loyalty of these ministars ...were they working for sinkapore or India?

Which country allows foreigners to suka suka come over to work and live? And with no cap! First in the world. Like that, sinkapore must as well become part of India. There is No difference since we have no control of our borders thanks to CETA.

bobby

Where is the Singapore EP, HY ????

That's the privilege of having a Muslim EP....unless they want to break fast with her early morning @ 5:42am eating nasi lemak.

We "selected" her so we have to live with it.

PTADER

Actually, unless I'm mistaken, there were two more Chinese Sinkies on Iswaran's left, according to:
so looks like there's still some hope for us Chinese Sinkies! :p
sweatingbullets-gif.40503

Thank you. That then makes it 0 Malays,5 Indians, 6 Chinese and 1 empty chair, hardly a reflection of "multi-racialism" and of Singapore's demographics or showing a sliver of respect for the Malays.

"Multi-racialism" or limp-wristed concerns about being branded a "racist" by these vocal and loudmouthed Indian braggarts does not mean constantly bending over to be overshadowed, or to be butt-fucked by these obnoxious Indian blowhards.

Protocol also dictates that the ones seated closest to the Prime Minister are the most important. We have this PM with five Indians, two seated to his immediate left and right. So we have the world's media capturing such scenes and beaming them to their populations. Those in India and the Indian diaspora around the world watching this will be encouraged by such optics to flood into Singapore.

PTADER

With a name like Balakrishnan, if it is not Indian, and his facial features, do you consider him Chinese or of Chinese descent?

If an Indian with a name like "Murali Pillai" can readily shed his "Indian Pride" to embrace a sinicised "Ah Mu" name, someone with a name like "Balakrishnan" is even easier. He just needs to call himself Ah Ba or Ah Nan and all will be well for these Indians.

Of course deserting their own women to a life of spinsterhood because they are so hard-up and desperate for Chinese girls or any women except those from their own ethnicity remain a personal KPI for these Indians. It's their measure of their success in life. They call it "Indian Pride".

Truth_Hurts

Neither
No idea he is in which descent:biggrin:
Confused weirdo. A man with a gals name. Who is neither Chinese or Indian. Who has no morals and no humanity eventhough he is a Dr. He bears no responsibility for his screwups. And he talks through his ass. He puts angmor politicians to Shame.