• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Singapore headed for deeper recession and more job losses

spore.jpg

knowwhatyouwantinlife

We will really need to question ourselves what type of job losses? The govt concern now is not directly about job losses is more of job losses leading to empty bto flats esp in the outskirts...second will be the increase in gig economy jobs such as phv and food delivery which does not contribute to cpf...and lastly of course people down grading their flats at 55 and not working anymore, hence again less contribution to cpf...sooner or later people will wise up and reduce their spending in sg esp during their twilight years, well u yourself in melbourne now should know what I mean...the reduced spending and reduced contribution to cpf will slowly erode and destroy sg economy

nayr69sg

Staff member
We will really need to question ourselves what type of job losses? The govt concern now is not directly about job losses is more of job losses leading to empty bto flats esp in the outskirts...second will be the increase in gig economy jobs such as phv and food delivery which does not contribute to cpf...and lastly of course people down grading their flats at 55 and not working anymore, hence again less contribution to cpf...sooner or later people will wise up and reduce their spending in sg esp during their twilight years, well u yourself in melbourne now should know what I mean...the reduced spending and reduced contribution to cpf will slowly erode and destroy sg economy
Awesome!

Thats why we loved this lockdown to stop fake degree ahneh thieves from stealing good pay jobs which these fakes dont deserves...

Time to clean up fake economy.... its is better to hv this invincible enemy, the microscopic viruses, then Indians enemy....

If ahnehs cannot creates own jobs for its unnual 6 millions unemployed ahnehs in India.... thats their problem....

Shutdown airports and borders are the ways to stop ahnehs thieved from coming....

Jesus say Bad trees grow bad fruits

We will really need to question ourselves what type of job losses? The govt concern now is not directly about job losses is more of job losses leading to empty bto flats esp in the outskirts...second will be the increase in gig economy jobs such as phv and food delivery which does not contribute to cpf...and lastly of course people down grading their flats at 55 and not working anymore, hence again less contribution to cpf...

iluvgst

nothing to worry about. your great leader got it all covered.

“In fact, if I can get another 10 billionaires to move to Singapore and set up their base here, my Gini coefficient will get worse but I think Singaporeans will be better off, because they will bring in business, bring in opportunities, open new doors and create new jobs, and I think that is the attitude with which we must approach this problem.”
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pm-getting-politics-right-critical-spore

Mr Lee said the key to a sustainable economic model “starts with politics”. “Because if your politics is wrong, your economics is bound to go wrong. And the reason why so many countries cannot get their economies right, it is because their politics don’t work,” he added.
Read more at https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/pm-getting-politics-right-critical-spore

While there will be job losses, Bro Swee Keat promised yesterday during Parliament to create tens of thousands of new good paying jobs for sinkies. Thank God for the PAP.

batman1

Create good paying jobs like Safe Distance Ambassadors (SDA) ? The whole island is infested with SDA .

shittypore

Hoping all the investment in China goes Kaput, it will teach Termasick and GLCs not to fuck with other peoples money.

LaoTze

WE ALL MUST PRAY HARDER AND HARDER

WE ALL NOW PRAYING AND PRAYING AND PRAYING

NEXT CLUSTERS WILL BE CENTERED WITH PAP MAGGOTS AND MAGGOTESS

AND ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH THE ROTTEN PEOPLES ASSOCIATION AND RC MEMBERS
AND YET ANOTHER CLUSTERS WITH PAPER GENERALS LINKED OR UNLINKED TOTALLY IRRELEVANT TO US ALL

AS LONG AS THOSE MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENNA WUHANED

EVEN BETTER WILL BE THEY ALL HUM KAR CHANG

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY