• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore future is doom!!

Extremist

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=370332423069715" width="226" height="400" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Young generation Sinkie dun act like a man when in uniform..

What a country! Even teenagers get publicly shamed for eating in the MRT...

Frankly, there's not point banning people from eating inside trains if people are not going to care about the laws and the staff are not going to enforce them.

Eat lah...........hungry go and eat lah...........if a hungry man come to my house, I'll let him eat, so what so fucked special about MRT that we cannot eat on the train? As long as they do not dirty the train or pee and shit in it, should not be a problem.

What future ?:confused:

Now already doom !:mad:

Give us back OUR hard-earned CPF money at age 55 !!:oIo:

In the future, good English in Singapore is doomed.

Blame it on Pinky Lee. He started the trend of sissy-sitting.