• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Singapore] - French girl kena scolded jialat jialat by NUS chicken rice stall auntie, coz she ask lots of qns abt how the chicken was raised on farm

hanor, asking wtf the chicken, rice etc came from, is not small talk.
if it's pertaining to the investment of the auntie in the stock market or her golf handicap, is! :rolleyes:
Its basically a stupid question and a stupid question is never polite

Like all generations before them, they simply want the world to be a better place than it is. We all hope to evolve towards something better. But in the exuberance of youth and all in good intent, they fail to realize the sacrifices required to sustain this level of urban density.

We can't all afford to eat organic chickens and rice. The amount of land required for organic chickens to feed Singapore alone would be mind boggling.

'in 2016 alone, approximately 49 million chickens were slaughtered in Singapore."
No shes retarded. Be a vegan then

KNN it is like call chicken ask them for their education qualifications and certificates

Maybe the prostitute tells you she has a master's degree, and her family was wealthy but fell on hard times, she had no choice but to spread legs for a living. :frown:

Cock au vin
mary-berry-s-coq-au-vin-1560503677.jpg

If she expect free range chicken then she should pay higher prices and eat at proper restaurants.

She might as well just go hunt. kill and cook the chicken herself. Fucking retarded bitch.

Before she’s fuck by any man , will she ask where his ancestral dick is from ?

Maybe the prostitute tells you she has a master's degree, and her family was wealthy but fell on hard times, she had no choice but to spread legs for a living. :frown:
It has happened b4 and will happen again.