got to koon liao brudders....hope when i wake up in the morning, singapore will still remain safe, comfortable and peaceful....good niteeeeee
good nite SuAnn..lol![]()
Well...i am surenyou will sleep well...
got to koon liao brudders....hope when i wake up in the morning, singapore will still remain safe, comfortable and peaceful....good niteeeeee
good nite SuAnn..lol![]()
every cloud has a silver lining remember....be positive. if everyone has positive energy, this place will glow with confidence. if everyone is down and out, this place will be doomed...the butterfly effect remember....so let us put some effort to make this little dot a better place for all....
what the fuck?! clones talking to each other again. that is very sick.
Well...i am surenyou will sleep well...
Positive yes .. But u have to be realistic too . You can't lie to yourself that Singapore don't have FT problem , you can't be positive that you can get your CPF . Sometimes too positive will make u do nothing to change the bad situation .
kopiuncle is indeed kopicloner...hehehehe
u very upset...nobody talking to you....m e o w ....good morning sir..lol..![]()
black kopi, white kopi, brown kopi, kopi big, kopi small.....good morning sunday!!!!...oh what a beautiful morning!!!![]()