• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore Boleh Lah!!!

I'm greatly impressed...

http://www.theglobalist.com/storyid.aspx?StoryId=9657

Singapore's approach to policymaking is not based on any of the usual "isms" so beloved of intellectuals. The two "isms" that perhaps best describe Singapore's approach are pragmatism (an emphasis on what works in practice rather than abstract theory) and eclecticism (a willingness to adapt to the local context best practices from around the world).

Equally — if not more importantly — government policies have been strongly guided by the application of market principles. Be it in industrial policy, medical insurance, congestion pricing, social security, regulation of utilities, or allocation of land, Singapore has assiduously applied market mechanisms and price signals.

kopiauntie

Ooi kopi fucktard ...........you still singing the praises of PAP ?

Aren't you glad that your asshole is so hardy and resilient that even after being repeatedly pulverized by bayis, ah nehs and banglas ....... you can still take a poo normally ?

:oIo:

G00DUSAMI

Aren't you glad that your asshole is so hardy and resilent that even after being repeatedly pulverized by bayis, ah nehs and banglas ....... you can still take a poo normally ?
kopifuctard is the master of clone...beware...

why run? u can always use one of your many clones to invades SBF .... hahahha

i've had enough of bashing...time to settle down and be goodu goodu goodu lah...no need to engage in violence.....just want to talk nicely and be happy....many things happening. we should all be grateful. we survived 121212...haha

G00DUSAMI

we shake hands on that ok...of course there are many areas where we can work upon and improve....this town council thing is going to open another can of worms...don't u think so?

PAP is the epitomy of corruption...the reason why it has not been uncovered is that they are still in power...u wait till they lose 1/3 control of parliament...i am sure more shit will come out.

Aren't you glad that your asshole is so hardy and resilient that even after being repeatedly pulverized by bayis, ah nehs and banglas ....... you can still take a poo normally ?

:oIo:

auntie, don't lidat lah...your thesis on kopiuncle finished olredi?

everywhere got shit lah. every country also got shit. where the shit and how much the shit will determine the level of shitology in the country....tioh boh?

singapore still okay lah...the streets are clean, the malls are clean and the food is simply great!!!

kopiuncle is the clone master of at least 50 clones in sbf!

please lah brudder , TS starts a thread on Singapore's world class governance and pragmatism. Not on clones and master cloning lah. Maybe we have adopted the best of all the clonal theory in the world of first class economic and social governance. Tioh boh?

Why Ms SuAnn suddenly disappears? Are you SuAnn ???:smile: