• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singapore appointed 2 idiots to lead the task force.

A Singaporean

I dont tink so. His foster, an Ustaz. A devout pious Muslim dont look at your status but your righteousness/heart. Wats the point having a very successful SIL in dunia but zero sum in akhirat. But if have both a successful SIL and hes also righteous, tat be a double bonus, imo.:thumbsup:

Dont insult grab delivery man lah. Nowadays also lots of cheena holding such vip posts :sneaky:
A typical excuse for losers.

Special task force need special people. :wink:

Maids should be questioned, whether confirmed cases or asymptomatic cases:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Bad Cop - Industry Leader and Accuser of maids - he will get the maids talking: Liew Mun Leong

Liew Mun Leong Small

He will show love and concern for the maids, provide them with chairs and tidbits. :thumbsup:

SCMIT - Singapore Coronavirus Maid Interrogation Taskforce

Co Chairman and Good Cop - Fake Doctor and Supporter of maids - his fucked up parents never taught him that pretending to be a doctor during a pandemic is lacking in morals, he will provide food and water and TLC to the maids: Mark Andrew Yeo

attachment.php

Yes, Ng Yat Chung and Desmond Kuek also 3 stars. Does this mean you recommend a non cabinet member to lead the new task force? I also recommend non-cabinet members. :wink:
The "Task Force" is just another uselesss "COI" created over many incidents. Except this time, the COI cannot wayang as it affects the whole population. Unfortunately it make up all the wrong people.

His Foster father has the foresight knowing that Dr Noor with Chinese gene would go far in life.

So if Noor didn't renounce his chink beliefs and culture, he wouldn't be given a chance in jiuhu to rise up as a leader in the government health care. I wonder how m&ds would feel if we demanded that they renounce their religion before giving them a chance to rise in the civil service here.

CPTMiller

Yes, Ng Yat Chung and Desmond Kuek also 3 stars. Does this mean you recommend a non cabinet member to lead the new task force? I also recommend non-cabinet members. :wink:
Base on ah loong thinking military talent.
Both Ng and Desmond should head the task force.
Obviously 6 stars is better then 1 or 2

garlic

Malaysia's success so far is due in no small part to them drinking warm water as directed by their health minister. It has been more than a month since that advice was dispensed to Malaysia, and their situation is now under some form of control. All credit to the minister.... :rolleyes:

Malaysia appointed a medical doctor to lead the taskforce to fight covid 19. Singapore appointed 2 idiots, one an engineer and another an economist to lead the task force. Covid 19 is basically a medical issue and obviously we all know who has done a better job

China TV names Dr Noor Hisham among world's top three doctors on COVID-19

https://www.bernama.com/en/general/news.php?id=1832407

Dr Hisham is a chinese adopted by a Muslim family in his youth
with his paternal father
View attachment 77129
So this one Chinese or Malay? :thumbsdown:

His Foster father has the foresight knowing that Dr Noor with Chinese gene would go far in life. He even allowed his daughter to marry Dr Noor knowing very well that if she was to marry a m&d, her husband with be another grab delivery man.
Hope he can come to Singapore to be the president one day. After all we already have an Indian who called herself a Malay now.

https://myc.com.my/articles/view/2074
No leh. See how many teksi driver here are Chinese he grow up here could have end up another grab driver! :cry:

whoami

No leh. See how many teksi driver here are Chinese he grow up here could have end up another grab driver! :cry:

Please include jaga too. :cautious: No worry. Malays not selfish. We wont sabo them.

Oh ya....maybe near future they would join hands with our locals and take over bangla job since 24/7 kpkb about migrant workers.

whoami

So this one Chinese or Malay? :thumbsdown:

Oh tis one have to depend on his status. If hes not successful, then hes a Malay. Cos he has a Muslim/Malay name. But since hes a well-known doctor, he ought to be a Cheena. :rolleyes:. Stereotype aint it? Just like the HBL article. Malays were protrayed to be very very poor and backward in Sinkieland. Living in RENTAL flats. Even device ON LOAN with patchy wifi. Whereas Cheena...holding prestigeous jobs and able to juggle between their job and teaching their children. Whereas Malays are struggling to make ends meat and spouse holding low paying jobs. Shssssss...:rolleyes:

Depend lah. If hes not tat successful, cheena will said hes a Malay.:rolleyes:
To be honest I dun understand Malaysia there the thinking. Adopt into family means family already what Chinese, Malay does it matter why bring it up at all? :thumbsdown:

Dun understand then dun kaypohchee. :biggrin:

To be honest I dun understand Malaysia there the thinking. Adopt into family means family already what Chinese, Malay does it matter why bring it up at all? :thumbsdown: