• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Silversea condo dispute, is this a filthy India shitskin or amdk?

He is an FT here to create good jobs for coolie gene Sinkies. Show some respect.

That's the condo at the roundabout between Amber Road and Marine Parade Road.

Who did the driver vote for?

436481177_10225903532277513_215810363181692744_n.jpg

3rd world country No Talent who is here on a CECA arrangement to the detriment of all SG society.

He is a Rainmaker sia
Coolie genes must kowtow to Rainmakers respectfully

Sinki people are Collie Genes descendent, all are stupid or Jiak Liao Bee de woh
Sinkies don't think they're stupid until their master tells them they are, at which point they accept that label.

Was there a zebra crossing there? If no, i don't see why is there a dispute as the jaywalker is crossing at his own risk.