SIGNAL:Watch your Step...

nutbush

the other day, i was walking on the street and chance upon this sign which read " Watch Your Step"

i was thinking to myself about this peculiar sign on a prominent street and do you all think that i should? :rolleyes:

the person who put up this sign, i say balls to you and fuck your smelly cunt!

"tiu lei gae sor hai":oIo:

what you all think???

i am expecting genuine answers...

:o

oi...tell me leh...come please.......................:mad:

the other day, i was walking on the street and chance upon this sign which read " Watch Your Step"
i was thinking to myself about this peculiar sign on a prominent street and do you all think that i should? :rolleyes:
the person who put up this sign, i say balls to you and fuck your smelly cunt!
"tiu lei gae sor hai":oIo:

seefart, it's telling you that there's a lump of smear shit in front of your sole and to keepen orf der grassen, makahai :cool:

you won't understand, there was indeed construction going on outside ISETAN Scotts. I had a couple of drinks before and this sign seems very familiar and struck a tinkle of irritation down my kuku bird. i was put thru psycholgical imprisonment before and have encountered this sort of harrassment before, so i have this hunch that it was meant for me. :*::*::oIo::mad::(

seefart, it's telling you that there's a lump of smear shit in front of your sole and to keepen orf der grassen, makahai :cool:

you won't understand, there was indeed construction going on outside ISETAN Scotts. I had a couple of drinks before and this sign seems very familiar and struck a tinkle of irritation down my kuku bird. i was put thru psycholgical imprisonment before and have encountered this sort of harrassment before, so i have this hunch that it was meant for me. :*::*::oIo::mad::(

tiu lei lou-mei ah, next time hang around mei ling / stirling area with the pear-chou aunties and it won't be that traumatic - esp with the price of booze you pay there. also heard that if the ah-por beer aunties like you, they give you a bj behind the hawker centre and as a mark of respect, remove their dentures prior.....it'll be a "gummy" tinkle of relief then....

tiu lei ge sor hai...:oIo:

as i told some uncles about how i was abused in spore technologies, they asked me why i dun want to find people to beat them up. now, i am pondering again...but that guy is the son of a retired senior policeman maybe from ISD. what can i do? you tell me...?

tiu lei ge chow hai ah...:oIo::*::kma:

tiu lei lou-mei ah, next time hang around mei ling / stirling area with the pear-chou aunties and it won't be that traumatic - esp with the price of booze you pay there. also heard that if the ah-por beer aunties like you, they give you a bj behind the hawker centre and as a mark of respect, remove their dentures prior.....it'll be a "gummy" tinkle of relief then....

tiu lei ge sor hai...:oIo:
as i told some uncles about how i was abused in spore technologies, they asked me why i dun want to find people to beat them up. now, i am pondering again...but that guy is the son of a retired senior policeman maybe from ISD. what can i do? you tell me...?
tiu lei ge chow hai ah...:oIo::*::kma:

eh sor-hai, if you can't hold on to a simple job as a panel beater in st, then asking you to pack your bag and fo is a justified corporate decision. don't be a childish prick - just like asking paikia to beat up your army corporal just becoz he tekaned you in bmt, it's part of the game, it happens. deal with it and look out in the recruit section of the shit-times tomorrow, sure got security offr job one.....harm-kah-leng!

fuck...this guy think his father is somebody, can go around fuck pple up. so it's ok to abuse power lah, u mean? your talk is cheap, imagine having more than 10 years of your life wasted then you come and tell me.

eh sor-hai, if you can't hold on to a simple job as a panel beater in st, then asking you to pack your bag and fo is a justified corporate decision. don't be a childish prick - just like asking paikia to beat up your army corporal just becoz he tekaned you in bmt, it's part of the game, it happens. deal with it and look out in the recruit section of the shit-times tomorrow, sure got security offr job one.....harm-kah-leng!

fuck...this guy think his father is somebody, can go around fuck pple up. so it's ok to abuse power lah, u mean? your talk is cheap, imagine having more than 10 years of your life wasted then you come and tell me.

eh cockhead, I don't think, I know. toking thru your seefart loong again...abuse power...stop wallowing in your yum-kong sorry ass about your ten years wasted life. again, deal with it and not come here for sympathy. yat-kow-farn, go get a job and a life!

You pm krafty aka hotbod for his advice. He also claim that he is being abuse and targeted at work by some pap fellow.

I was retrenched also. So, after ten years later, now I've perfected the plan to rob the largest bank in town as revenge.
After putting the various options to be crunched by a super-computer, the machine decided that the best time to execute
the plan is a few days before this Christmas.

Dun steal my plan ok?

the only possibility that i choose to stay and work for sinkie companies
is to see the cronies who put me in shit, in jail, serious. but how can that be possible s
ince they are cronies.:rolleyes:

eh cockhead, I don't think, I know. toking thru your seefart loong again...abuse power...stop wallowing in your yum-kong sorry ass about your ten years wasted life. again, deal with it and not come here for sympathy. yat-kow-farn, go get a job and a life!

the only possibility that i choose to stay and work for sinkie companies
is to see the cronies who put me in shit, in jail, serious. but how can that be possible s
ince they are cronies.:rolleyes:

ok nutbush, listen - not all sinkie companies are run / operated by pappy cronies lah....find one that you'll be happy to work in and if your job has to do with nuts and bolts, put in some elbow grease to justify your existence in that company since no one likes a gaji-buta shirker, then take it from there as things may get better.

you are more naive than i thought...:p:eek:

ok nutbush, listen - not all sinkie companies are run / operated by pappy cronies lah....find one that you'll be happy to work in and if your job has to do with nuts and bolts, put in some elbow grease to justify your existence in that company since no one likes a gaji-buta shirker, then take it from there as things may get better.

your eyes must be in your seefart loong...use a monocle and you'll see better and brighter and get yourself a job, else remain a sorhai and gc-bye!