• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sickening & Insulting Anti-Sporean Pro-FTrash Serial Drama

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD]
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Is the script writer of this drama a FT?[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgF, width: 1%, align: right"]From: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname, width: 68%"] rainnix <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Sep-28 7:43 pm [/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To: [/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <NOBR></NOBR>[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"](1 of 17) [/TD]

</TBODY>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]58011.1 [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=3397583

Why mediacrap use FT script writers to insult locals?

5db2d5e2.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgtxt"]
8bb1a774.jpg
280e0b51.jpg
a57beb77.jpg

[/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgtxt"]
ce8f7f77.jpg
f5478194.jpg
c1781c78.jpg

If this scene is placed after all this it will be good, but this scene happened before the first 3 pictures. KNN!
a8472c9f.jpg

[/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options [/TD]
[TD="class: msgrde, width: 50%, align: center"] Reply [/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgtxt"]Plot - FT family of con come to SG and con money!!!
020714dd.jpg

[/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgtxt"]WHY THE HELL put RP scandal into the drama???
80e3dc03.jpg

[/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>
[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options [/TD]

</TBODY>

<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]I refused to be brainwashed by Frofaganda!
45fa05ad.jpg

dab196a1.jpg

a49eeceb.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]FT get high pay, locals out of job!
d8400904.jpg

2b873cdd.jpg

a1b9ea81.jpg

c8d721ad.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]CCB everyday frofaganda...
8f131d1e.jpg

73b1bc01.jpg

10db2928.jpg

And glorify GST increment!!! A few hundred dollars for a few years to justify permanent increase of GST... speechless!
d0cc113a.jpg

2ffeebb4.jpg

b6260dab.jpg

[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: msgopt, width: 24%"] Options[/TD]
[TD="class: msgrde, width: 50%, align: center"]Reply[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

This crap is really the ultimate insult to our intelligence! I don't watch Channel 8 dramas since umpteen years ago, can't stand it! Nothing but propaganda!

sinkies' intelligence is also been insulted daily and it is nothing new. but does sinkies have any intelligence in the first place...

My intelligence tells me that you're a disgruntled EX-PAP grassroots member. You're fucking PAP ball-licker gloating over the plight of ordinary Singaporeans. You're just hoping to ball-lick your way to PAP grassroots again.

oh hello , the self-proclaimed sinkie psychologist. So what other theory you have today. Have you done licking your PAP master - ball today????

Now that we all know you're disgruntled EX-PAP grassroots member disowned by your Master after your creditors alarmed your grassroots leader about your debt situation, you continue to ball-lick your Master and gloat over the plight of ordinary Singaporeans, hoping to ball lick your way back to your Master.

You have been exposed !

The is the biggest irony - Tonychat is a PAP dog, all be it EX-PAP grassroots member.

Good show.

"Blame it on your incompetence"

I think Singaporeans should do some soul-searching on their capabilities before they open their mouths and criticise.

this is what happen after they scrap the TV license? have to resort to sucking up to FTs..

come on lah...Mediacock is still the mouthpiece of the gahmen...still have to help "promote" policies via soft influence...

I think the drama is telling us the cold hard truth, not bad. :D

It is very obvious that this Channel 8 drama 'Love Thy neighbour" is meant to serve a message to unsuspecting Singaporeans especially those in the Chinese-speaking heartland. The message is clearly for Singaporeans to accept FTs. This drama complement the other Channel 8 documentaries protraying FTs in very emotional way, like crying babies, dying parents etc..These are all done to convert people to support the FTs policy.

To be fair, viewers have a choice. They can don't watch it if they aren't interested.

Now that we all know you're disgruntled EX-PAP grassroots member disowned by your Master after your creditors alarmed your grassroots leader about your debt situation, you continue to ball-lick your Master and gloat over the plight of ordinary Singaporeans, hoping to ball lick your way back to your Master.

You have been exposed !

The is the biggest irony - Tonychat is a PAP dog, all be it EX-PAP grassroots member.

wahahhaha.. is that all your can record. the same message on every post i made to dsigrace your PAP master???? You are just like that dumbfuck Sifu, remember that loser who got banned.. and maybe come up with another nick here... so who is that har...ooooooooo

I dont quite understand.. Why is saying the issues of Singaporeans got to do with Carrying F.T balls? In.fact it will make Locals more angry against F.T.(Thus will help opposition more). So i dont quite get you guys... In the Pictures posted above..Is the subtitles really said? or is it Photoshopped into by Netizens? I will watch it tonight..Is this 7 or 9pm?

If they are portraying the Foreigners as a pity-fool bunch..Then i can understand the propaganda behind it.

It is very obvious that this Channel 8 drama 'Love Thy neighbour" is meant to serve a message to unsuspecting Singaporeans especially those in the Chinese-speaking heartland. The message is clearly for Singaporeans to accept FTs. This drama complement the other Channel 8 documentaries protraying FTs in very emotional way, like crying babies, dying parents etc..These are all done to convert people to support the FTs policy.

To be fair, viewers have a choice. They can don't watch it if they aren't interested.

Totally agree... this stupid drama has propaganda written all over it.

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/TJZ3LMr6gbo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="480" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/LX2y0_ue3gM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Yc-yZkT6Gd4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I thought it is well known Singaporean workers are intelligent and hard working. I think it is not Singaporeans are not intelligent, just too kind and trusting, cannot see through make-believes.