• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sick paedo jonathan wong kena cane b4 in sec sch for peepin at teachers

BusNo64

paedophile jonathan wong kena caned before in sec school for peeping at female students and teachers....but then he still can get scholarship from moe......i tot to get scholarship MOE will look at the student record ........:confused::mad:

奖学金得主有前科 中学偷窥公开被鞭

20101119_km_lcn_porn_scholar_img_main.jpg

因制作和拥有儿童色情片的狮城奖学金得主,中学时期曾因偷窥被校方公开鞭打。

《联合晚报》昨天报道,留学英国著名学府约克大学的23岁狮城教育部奖学金得主Jonathan Wong,因为被当地警方查出电脑里有50个儿童色情录像,结果被控上法庭。

据前同学爆料,中学时期就读本地名校华侨中学的被告,曾因偷窥而被校方严惩,当着师生面前鞭打他。据了解,被告偷窥的对象是校内的同学或教职员。

被告面对17项控状,他已经认罪,案展12月13日下判。

据另一名同学透露,被告的父母仍不知他出事了。

被告在约克大学主修历史系,目前是第三年学生,住在校园宿舍内。

去年3月,有两名学生在使用大学内部电脑网络时,无意中在音乐播放、储存和分享软件iTunes上发现了充满淫声浪语的猥亵录音,连忙通知校方。

调查后,校方追查到猥亵录音就来自被告,立即报警,被告是在今年3月19日被捕。

ivebert

This paedo got caned and still can get scholarship.

No background check???????

Which MOE person approved his scholarship application?

shOUTloud

maybe he also gay leh. think he peeped at female teachers lah. seriously this time MOE/PSC got to answer some tough questions.

mako65

Disgraceful indeed! PSC shld do a stringent check b4 presenting the scholarship to anyone...really cock-up! Wasting our $$$$$$$ on tat paedo wong!

ruffles

why did Hwa Chong hide Wong's behavioral records in its character referee report and recommendation to the PSC?

Our educators are under pressure to deliver results that they choose to forgo integrity.

numero uno

ultimately it reflects on our MOE/PSC standards or lack of it and locals repute. VERY, Very disgraceful and humiliating. local scholar , potential teacher turned out to be paedophile. the UK police must be laughing off their @ss now at us. the whole selection board at PSC/MOE who gave him the scholarship deserves to be fired.

heartlander

ultimately it reflects on our MOE/PSC standards or lack of it and locals repute. VERY, Very disgraceful and humiliating. local scholar , potential teacher turned out to be paedophile. the UK police must be laughing off their @ss now at us. the whole selection board at PSC/MOE who gave him the scholarship deserves to be fired.

i see. so if another scholar helps stop a comet from crashing into the earth and causing global human extinction, i suppose you'd recommend that the entire psc panel be made into saints and given automatic places in heaven. hell, no need for that. when a moe scholar does good work as a teacher and changes our kids' lives (which happens more often than you think), every psc panel member should be given automatic pay raise and promotions. i like your style, very much.

oh, i forgot; you only take note when they fail because it reminds you you're not such a loser human being after all. my mistake.

Disgraceful indeed! PSC shld do a stringent check b4 presenting the scholarship to anyone...really cock-up! Wasting our $$$$$$$ on tat paedo wong!

Very likely family have connection to the 'famili tree'..."members", or he is an FT whose family have 'deposited' vast sums of money in INVESTMENTS.

If this was Chee Soon Juan or Uncle Yap or Capt Goh MS, or any opposition members, they would have crucified them....yer siree...you think they can get a PSC scholarship?? no way.. man!..no money, no connection...no power in SINGapore!:wink:

satire85

He is certainly sick shit... if he graduates into one of our primary schools, he will be taking pictures of his students' upskirts everyday.. and not to forget prob requesting for blowjobs in the sch toilet too..

MAybe even masturbating to the pictures he takes... WOW