• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Siao zhabor walking naked in Bedok

These naked ones remind me of those Titans in Attack on Titan!

Hopefully one day Sinkieland will be open-minded about nudity.

So this becomes a norm, not a novelty.

berlin-nudist-beach-nude-blonde-woman-1.jpg
this one is in russia, izzit. PAPsmearer likes

Who no arrest of this naked woman is reported?

if it is a guy, arrest will be noted almost immediately.

Man, 57, arrested after walking backwards completely naked at Bedok North

A man was spotted butt-naked and wandering around Bedok on Dec. 2.

No clothes

A video sent in by a Mothership reader showed an elderly man walking — strangely enough — backwards.

Devoid of clothes, the man walked backwards from the traffic junction towards the residential buildings.

Passers-by nearby did not approach him.

The short clip was filmed from the vantage point of a double decker bus, and the Mothership reader said this was the first time he had seen such a thing in Singapore.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-14.gif

In response to Mothership's queries, the police said that they received a call for assistance along Block 89 Bedok North Street 4 at around 5:03pm that day.

A 57-year-old man was arrested for appearing nude in a public space.

Police investigations are ongoing.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-8.png

also Bedok. Bedok seems like a land of nude.
I am east coast boy, Bedok is one big Nudist Colony. U donch know meh?

aiyah, still cannot beat angmo DL walking around in public.

1609342027382.png

1609342080460.png

1609342251397.png

1609342322968.png

1609342412462.png

1609342438332.png

This is the East Coast Plan? Making Bedok a safe neighbourhood. Nobody touched her, harassed her or called the cops on her.

Nothing sexciting ever happens in Toa Payoh. I need to rent a small flat or a room in Bedok.

KNN if my uncle is walking a dog he will let the dog sniff her jibye KNN