Siao zhabor walking naked in Bedok

These naked ones remind me of those Titans in Attack on Titan!

Hopefully one day Sinkieland will be open-minded about nudity.

So this becomes a norm, not a novelty.

berlin-nudist-beach-nude-blonde-woman-1.jpg
this one is in russia, izzit. PAPsmearer likes

Who no arrest of this naked woman is reported?

if it is a guy, arrest will be noted almost immediately.

Man, 57, arrested after walking backwards completely naked at Bedok North

A man was spotted butt-naked and wandering around Bedok on Dec. 2.

No clothes

A video sent in by a Mothership reader showed an elderly man walking — strangely enough — backwards.

Devoid of clothes, the man walked backwards from the traffic junction towards the residential buildings.

Passers-by nearby did not approach him.

The short clip was filmed from the vantage point of a double decker bus, and the Mothership reader said this was the first time he had seen such a thing in Singapore.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-14.gif

In response to Mothership's queries, the police said that they received a call for assistance along Block 89 Bedok North Street 4 at around 5:03pm that day.

A 57-year-old man was arrested for appearing nude in a public space.

Police investigations are ongoing.

ezgif.com-gif-maker-8.png

also Bedok. Bedok seems like a land of nude.
I am east coast boy, Bedok is one big Nudist Colony. U donch know meh?

aiyah, still cannot beat angmo DL walking around in public.

1609342027382.png

1609342080460.png

1609342251397.png

1609342322968.png

1609342412462.png

1609342438332.png

This is the East Coast Plan? Making Bedok a safe neighbourhood. Nobody touched her, harassed her or called the cops on her.

Nothing sexciting ever happens in Toa Payoh. I need to rent a small flat or a room in Bedok.

KNN if my uncle is walking a dog he will let the dog sniff her jibye KNN