• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

sian liao...another chio bu poked & taken

so sad....will miss her...

B8E961294DC5C8AA44A52BC51BB3.jpg

朱茵公布喜讯已怀孕3个月,计划年底与黄贯中结婚。据香港媒体报道,早前被传怀孕而急急撇清的朱茵,昨日下午在微博公布孕讯,晚上与男友黄贯中从外地返港,透露二人将于年底结婚。朱茵和黄贯中相恋14年,期间屡次被传出有喜及婚讯,他们均一一否认,朱茵更曾直言不会未婚先孕,表示一定会先结婚再生小孩,也说短期内没计划结婚。不过昨日下午,朱茵忽然在微博上传一张与男友黄贯中全裸相拥的照片,并留言道:"孩子,很想你知道,世界塌了我也爱你,这里你最了不起。"正当外界纷纷猜测朱茵言语中所指的是否她已怀有身孕时,黄贯中随即转发并称:"一直以来都认为'爱'只是我们两个人的事,但从今我们再也不只两个人了,我爱你。"证实了朱茵怀孕的消息。昨晚10时15分,朱茵和黄贯中搭机从外地返港,二人手拖手步出禁区见记者。黄贯中透露,朱茵已怀孕3个月,现时未知孩子性别,觉得男女也无所谓。他又指两人尚未注册,将于年底结婚。问朱茵将为人母心情如何?她只含羞回应:"开心,多谢大家。"至于谈到二人身为基督徒未婚先孕的问题,黄贯中即叫停访问,又谓若要滋事就去楼梯底聊。

朱茵 still look damn hawt in her 40s. :D

Dunno why Stephen Chow dumped her, I would do her everyday, lol

至于谈到二人身为基督徒未婚先孕的问题,黄贯中即叫停访问,又谓若要滋事就去楼梯底聊。

wow lau. christians buay song chu gangster pattern.

Thats why I kept saying they are the most hyprocritical religion. KNN.

Dunno why Stephen Chow dumped her, I would do her everyday, lol

Do you keep a piece of tissue paper after it has been used? No, you'd throw it away.

Stephen Chow can get hot, young pussy anytime he wants.

Many years ago, she acted in a local tv movie with Chen Hanwei as her leading man.
What a waste. :D

Many years ago, she acted in a local tv movie with Chen Hanwei as her leading man.

寂寞开在心事旁,随手种一些伤感。。。

Chen Hanwei is a gay, so it doesn't really matter.

Other gays in the local showbiz: Bryan Wong, Pornsak.

There are quite a number.

Raped by an Angel 2

[video=youtube;raEb5jUle8U]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=raEb5jUle8U[/video]