another example to show that women-free life is the best, no such issues to due with. what a waste of energy, time and money.
why the BMW want to up a married woman? This one is going to be another woman-hassle life. next time it will be his turn. His car behind is bmw, the front car is a Rolls Royce.I believe the car behind which is a very old Honda City belongs to the hubby.
Face lose, car lose ... like that still don't want to accept reality ? Still want to say not because of this not because of that .... people handsome drive BMW, you still in denial ?![]()
With his one class below Edison Chen, he didn't need a BMW. A Toyota Starlet would have been more than sufficient.I not sure which is the hubby, which is BMW guy and which is the malay.
I assume the man in green is the malay guy.
One class below Edison Chen.
Competitive to me in my prime.![]()
I think i found the girl with similar characteristic as you. Perfect match.another example to show that women-free life is the best, no such issues to due with. what a waste of energy, time and money.
got wear lah, the vid very obvious. should be a crossed-back strapI think she was braless. I saw another video that showed her bodycon was backless.
@Sialoquent got?
Where did you see the BMW guy face?The hubby is holding the camera you cannot see his face lah.
Where did you see the BMW guy face?
![]()
我从来没想到,我最深爱的人,每晚陪在我身边入睡的人,竟然会背叛我。
十年的婚姻,就这样毁了。不是因为贫穷,不是因为争吵,不是因为缺少相处时间或性格不合。
而是因为所谓的“办公室妻子”。
自从他开始工作以来,我从头到尾支持他。送他去外地出差,忍受数月的异地婚姻,在他压力大时做他的倾诉对象,在他累的时候帮他完成工作,每次他深夜回家我都在等。我从来没有怀疑过,因为我相信他。
可事实是,这段时间,他一直在被另一个已婚的人宠爱。一个在社会上有地位、有专业身份的人,却不过是个破坏别人家庭的人。
我不意外为什么他会陷进去——因为甜言蜜语,因为虚假的承诺,因为金钱蒙蔽了眼睛与心。竟然愿意为了这些,出卖自己的尊严。
当我知道真相的那一刻,只有上天知道我的心有多么碎。生命仿佛失去了意义。但当我看着孩子们时,我又振作起来。我给过警告,我努力坚持。但当机会再给一次,他依然没有改变,我下定决心离婚。十年的婚姻,就此结束。
我选择继续往前走,不是因为我输了,而是因为我更爱自己,也更爱孩子。
![]()
对那些选择出轨的人,请记住:
一旦你丢掉了尊严,别人会永远看不起你。
出轨是选择,不是错误。巴掌响不响,取决于
![]()
我从来没想到,我最深爱的人,每晚陪在我身边入睡的人,竟然会背叛我。
十年的婚姻,就这样毁了。不是因为贫穷,不是因为争吵,不是因为缺少相处时间或性格不合。
而是因为所谓的“办公室妻子”。
自从他开始工作以来,我从头到尾支持他。送他去外地出差,忍受数月的异地婚姻,在他压力大时做他的倾诉对象,在他累的时候帮他完成工作,每次他深夜回家我都在等。我从来没有怀疑过,因为我相信他。
可事实是,这段时间,他一直在被另一个已婚的人宠爱。一个在社会上有地位、有专业身份的人,却不过是个破坏别人家庭的人。
我不意外为什么他会陷进去——因为甜言蜜语,因为虚假的承诺,因为金钱蒙蔽了眼睛与心。竟然愿意为了这些,出卖自己的尊严。
当我知道真相的那一刻,只有上天知道我的心有多么碎。生命仿佛失去了意义。但当我看着孩子们时,我又振作起来。我给过警告,我努力坚持。但当机会再给一次,他依然没有改变,我下定决心离婚。十年的婚姻,就此结束。
我选择继续往前走,不是因为我输了,而是因为我更爱自己,也更爱孩子。
![]()
对那些选择出轨的人,请记住:
一旦你丢掉了尊严,别人会永远看不起你。
出轨是选择,不是错误。巴掌响不响,取决于
BMW DOCTOR leh .... of course the JHB open big big let him ride and shoot raw without second thoughts ... this is LIFE!![]()
see her dress so short...................buay tahan ah................![]()
Don't mong cha cha.... mai blur ok.... rule of thumb: piak and creampie first and then keep piaking and creampie until sianz then talk...
Dunno head or tail. Let the wife have some fun for heavens sake. As long as you get your cut.
short skirt for easy quickie and maximum spread of legs.
I think she was braless. I saw another video that showed her bodycon was backless.
@Sialoquent got?
Anyway the couple was going to divorce, the hubby shouldn't exposed her like that.
Hope girl. Know what she is doing. Doctor only using her for target practice.Cannot blame her because everyone should always strive to upgrade and improve our lives. Since she obviously married a dud who's not able to speak without mumbling, being with a doctor is a great leap forward.![]()
She's enjoying him too I'm sure. His BMW, his money and his dee dee.Hope girl. Know what she is doing. Doctor only using her for target practice.
Huh I thought this is the malay guy?
Yeah lah, there are only two persons in the car and two persons before the camera - 姦夫淫婦。Huh I thought this is the malay guy?
The whole thread only got this photo, this I wonder how you know that BMW guy face?
Malay guy is the doc cum bm driver.Huh I thought this is the malay guy?
The whole thread only got this photo, this I wonder how you know that BMW guy face?
Dog boy girl?Yeah lah, there are only two persons in the car and two persons before the camera - 姦夫淫婦。