Giving away taxpayers moneySinkie govt is a 'carrot head' for them.
Also, the pappies are more concerned with getting a good photo op, which may or may not include the SAF.
![]()
![]()
Giving away taxpayers moneySinkie govt is a 'carrot head' for them.
Also, the pappies are more concerned with getting a good photo op, which may or may not include the SAF.
![]()
![]()
KNN my uncle saw this science findings the answer is egg came first KNNMe nephew said both answers also not wrong leh.?
Lan cheow lah. He knows jackshit about business, trading and commerce.Show his entrepreneurialship...
Storeman
What is there to check on the eggs? Check if the eggs are round?
BTW, Many China cities stopped wearing masks
Lan cheow lah. He knows jackshit about business, trading and commerce.
This tells you about Singapore.
Our standard of living so high - store keepers in our cuntry makes millions a year.
He got to check whether the eggs come from which type of eggplants.
He got cheated the last time, when wool was pulled over his eyes by some conmen.
Cotton comes from sheep
Eggs come from cheebai
Sometimes import from Poland
Sometimes I like the Thai
Lan cheow lah. He knows jackshit about business, trading and commerce.
Very consistent. Support ccp and pap. I clap for you.What u know.... cheebye kia lah you... u think u know biz, show and tell lah....
Wait I fuck u...
Very consistent. Support ccp and pap. I clap for you.
KNN my uncle saw this science findings the answer is egg came first KNN
https://www.science.org.au/curious/earth-environment/which-came-first-chicken-or-egg
Major General Cotton comes from Sheep now Egg Inspector!
Cambridge, revoke his degree!
KNN my uncle saw this science findings the answer is egg came first KNN
https://www.science.org.au/curious/earth-environment/which-came-first-chicken-or-egg