• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sia Suay Minister welcomes another shipment of eggs

Sinkie govt is a 'carrot head' for them.

Also, the pappies are more concerned with getting a good photo op, which may or may not include the SAF. :wink:

tdysupplies.jpg

saf-in-indonesia-relief-efforts-data.jpg
Giving away taxpayers money

Singapore want to kakian and act like German in Europe.
Old days Mr. LKY need friendly acts to be-friend our neighbors for example providing aid during natural disastrous or host visit and training to foreign government official so that we can understand each other better and less the conflict.
but present high salary leader don't know where to stop....end up its like Singapore trying very hard to licks everyone's backside.

MIW with high salary only know how to free trade agreement and talk about buying products....which nation not want to sell if you flash money infront of them ?

common people will think that the high salary man really doing great job which no body can take over when they pose with the angmo.
why never post with the Malaysia driver that deliver essential food to us for the last 8-weeks ?

Wayang and take high salary....

How can he be sure the egg is fresh just by staring, without first smashing the egg on his head?

What is there to check on the eggs? Check if the eggs are round?
BTW, Many China cities stopped wearing masks

He got to check whether the eggs come from which type of eggplants.

He got cheated the last time, when wool was pulled over his eyes by some conmen.

Cotton comes from sheep
Eggs come from cheebai
Sometimes import from Poland
Sometimes I like the Thai

Lan cheow lah. He knows jackshit about business, trading and commerce.
This tells you about Singapore.
Our standard of living so high - store keepers in our cuntry makes millions a year.
He got to check whether the eggs come from which type of eggplants.

He got cheated the last time, when wool was pulled over his eyes by some conmen.
Cotton comes from sheep
Eggs come from cheebai
Sometimes import from Poland
Sometimes I like the Thai

me think , on the Contrary KC is sending a subtle hidden message to the uninitiated that each And every Cargo inspection done by himself brings millions of profits to the likes of NTUC FairPrice.

whether it is Eggs , facemasks , Veg etc
the SAF Army and govt Buyers are aplenty.

nothing is mentioned about the beneficiary - but can safely assumed the bulk of it if not all Eggs , will go to Ntuc Fair Price.

therefore, KC photo Ops aplenty.

Moral of the Story ?

Per Egg is retailing at average SGD 0.30 cents each.

SG dollar more favourable than Poland.

lets do the sums ...:D

Major General Cotton comes from Sheep now Egg Inspector!

Cambridge, revoke his degree!

i don't see any mad rush for groceries nowadays. SG CB and MY MCO all lifted already. no need for imported polish eggs when MY and SG has eggs.

He has been feeling depressed lately.
The eggs arrived just in time to egg him onto greater things.