KNN shiok ah KNNGood proof to show to the judge of the harm that KT Latha LJ McCully and ccb Malaysians did to me.
Good proof to show to the judge of the harm that KT Latha LJ McCully and ccb Malaysians did to me.
You must really be anti-Singapore. Please don't blame the pap for forcing you to move to a 3rd world shithole. Blame yourself because you lack the intelligence and EQ to live in a high cost and fast-moving country. Those of us who remain may not be entirely happy, but at least we can keep up, stay afloat and even thrive!
You are a mudlander living in mudland. Don't interfere with Singapore, nothing to do with you understand or not? Go suck your PM's 93 yr old dick.Well unlike you i speak truth and thrive on truth and not spamming lies and thrive on lies. So I speak truth of sia means anti spore so all those that bashed Smrt bad performance are also anti spore loh. People complain ho Ching lose money also anti spore lor. See everyone? Ccb Malaysian dogs always have shameless double standard, one set to apply to themselves one set to apply to me!
See everyone? Didn’t I just said this ccb man with ccb mouth thrive on lies? HahahahahaYou are a mudlander living in mudland. Don't interfere with Singapore, nothing to do with you understand or not? Go suck your PM's 93 yr old dick.![]()