• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should we use dummy policemen to curb violence in Singapore?

Will dummy policemen work in Singapore?

• Yes! Both Singaporeans & FTs are scared of everything!

Votes: 6 85.7%
  • No! So fake...

Votes: 1 14.3%
  • I duno leh...

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

metalslug

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=35160

A mannequin in a police uniform and helmet was seen standing guard in a police box in China.

0023ae606e660e6ff3811c.bmp

Some people say its refreshing, some say its deceptive, what do you think?

Do you think this will work in Singapore? Given our recent spate of slashings and gang violence, will dummies help to curb crime in Singapore?

better dun lah.

w8 at nite krafty or clinton666 buay tahan, no money, go and poke the dolls.:D

kinda hard to tell the difference in sinagpore between real police and dummies.

'Kinda hard" is wrong. The answer: It is impossible.

Easy to tell lah, mannequins are standing upright, look smart & neat in their uniform, with eyes wide open. Singapore police are lying flat on their backs inside their patrol cars parked somewhere in some MSC and fast asleep.

Bro, you forgot to add - mannequins more handsome, prettier. They also don't complain and praise themselves. They don't need to be paid and can work non-stop.

Such things are not called manequins, they're called scarecrows.

Can work or not, I'm not sure, unless humans become cock-eyed and bird-brained.

It can only work for the TP dept.
Place them at express way
pointing a speed trap gun at the traffic
and most vehicles will slow down....
Slow down to see the dummy and
what a dumb idea.