• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should we provide survival tips for newbies(members) to this forum?

Sadist

Well I would need to know how high the regard you hold Dear Leader. LOL

Believe me or not. I read everything with a fine comb. LKY has never been in my good books. Not even once, for I only credit someone in summation to all his good and bad deeds, sadly it is the later.

Debonerman

Believe me or not. I read everything with a fine comb. LKY has never been in my good books. Not even once, for I only credit someone in summation to all his good and bad deeds, sadly it is the later.

Latter, no superiority complex intended. LOL

Raiders

Any one can sing a hokkien song will get points from me, though not much.

My favourite...anyone wanna make a guess the title?

Ming zai ga ki bo jiu liong,
Pian pian lim ga jia ni hiong.
Yin wei wa wu xim si bo teh gong,
Jia lai jiu kok zhuay ying yong.

Gam buay gam buay,
Jin liong hor ta,
Mai gou xiung kway ki eh tong xia.
Gou xiung bo lor yong,
Zhan chu xio liong,
Zui hou lai hou hou gia lu bang tiong,
Mia li ki lai gou si ji tiao wa long

Sadist

Jia lai jiu kok zhuay ying yong.

Gam buay gam buay,
Jin liong hor ta,
Mai gou xiung kway ki eh tong xia.
Gou xiung bo lor yong,
Zhan chu xio liong,
Zui hou lai hou hou gia lu bang tiong,
Mia li ki lai gou si ji tiao wa long

Whoring for points again, at the slightess opportunity! What a no life beggar.

Raiders

Whoring for points again, at the slightess opportunity! What a no life beggar.

Why not? Since its up for grabs. This world favours the people who took the chance. As for you, you were given two chances to become an MP but you screwed it yourself. LOL.

Serves you right!

Sadist

Why not? Since its up for grabs. This world favours the people who took the chance. As for you, you were given two chances to become an MP but you screwed it yourself. LOL.

Serves you right!

People grabs real life opportunity while you grabs no life opportunity.

LOL

Raiders

People grabs real life opportunity while you grabs no life opportunity.

LOL

Really? Life opportunity means making your mom sit outside your shop to distribute pamphlets while you are actively engaging the citizens on your PC? You make my toes laugh.

Sadist

Really? Life opportunity means making your mom sit outside your shop to distribute pamphlets while you are actively engaging the citizens on your PC? You make my toes laugh.

You are what you reveal you are. The color of a pimp. No less.

Raiders

You are what you reveal you are. The color of a pimp. No less.

LOL, still feeling sore that you have to pay money for women when I always have them free? Ok lah, next time I will just tell people that I paid for the sex if it makes you feel better. How much did you give your PRC chick to make her relocate to Hainan Island? LOL

Baimi

Jia lai jiu kok zhuay ying yong

酒国英雄. Points for you.

Raiders

Raiders will sleep with a smile tonight, LOL

Sleep liao brother. No point to argue with that GMS clone. Dont want to bring myself down to his intelligence level. Also don't want Supermodel to have an excuse to put me in jail :biggrin:

Goodnight :smile: