• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ShouLd sugar daddies start to get wary now ?

Fishypie

Just incase kenna bLackmaiLed or pau toh by his kept teenaged mei mei's of suspecting age ? ~..
:confused:
:eek:

sugar daddy is ok.just make sure your sugar is above the minimum age

Just incase kenna bLackmaiLed or pau toh by his kept teenaged mei mei's of suspecting age ? ~..
:confused:

Women of ALL ages have been blackmailing men for eons by threatening to cry rape if they didn't get what they wanted.

That's very true boss. My friend kpkb to me last night. A PRC singer threatened to visit his home if he continues to avoid her. Be strong. Be the master of the relationship. That way, no blackmail will be forthcoming.

Why the fcuk did your buddy gave away his position ?..some men are so goon !..
Si Liao Lo; your friend..

Why the fcuk did your buddy gave away his position ?..some men are so goon !..
Si Liao Lo; your friend..

He brought her home to bonk when family was away. His residence is close to the HFJ. Bloody stupid man. Singer now wants him to 'book table' for her twice a week, a requirement from the HFJ. Must spend $300 each visit. Not sure what he promised her before the bonk. If any, he should keep to his promise.

Wah; Like that ah, either he have to hire a hitman, or intro her another richer friend, or the Sure-win of aLL:
Go teLL his wifey, but with a twisted taLe ! ..sure she'd run untiL no taiL ~..
:)

your friend wants to save money on hotel ..now he is paying more ;)

As much as I love to fuck women outside, I made it a point never to bring them home. There were times I was super tempted becuase I have a fucking nice comfortable bed that is superb for making love. In the end, I stick to H81 :D

go to BosSam's place at sam leong street also can

As much as I love to fuck women outside, I made it a point never to bring them home. There were times I was super tempted becuase I have a fucking nice comfortable bed that is superb for making love. In the end, I stick to H81 :D

why? you see me no up? you dun think i look good in miniskirt? I see if i can find pic to send you of me in pink miniskirt

I wait you :D

Faster hor, catching a movie at 7.30pm. Cabin in the Wood as recommended by lao gay.

yes bro, no matter how tempted u want to bring woman back ..never bring her home or know where u stay . just dine outside dont tabao .

Guessed it's not on the $ savings; it's just a fact that some men pLay their home games better than away ~..

you do have a vaild point there . but its too risky . that is playin with fire .

Some men do Like that Kinda of Kan Cheong feeLing whiLe screwing and thinking if his wife's on the way home..
..and that can be a Big turn on ! ~..
:o
:D