Should I surprise this guy for his 55th Birthday

JW is not bad. Another forummer who shall remain nickless together with me headed down to usual patch. As pay still not in we decided to cut costs. So tell old uncle at the joint that we wanted to Tama. he immediately called the OKT. OKT told us on the phone to wait and he will give us first class service.

Then 4 ladies turned up. We ask uncle to call the OKT in panic. OKT laughed but was nice about it. Told us that we are not the only blurfucks and said that he might start a forum to educate people. Thats how we came to know Sam.

since he's a chionging fella, give him a fib that there's a computational error in his cpf and there's zilch when he turns 55.
He can then say gooby to looking forward to bkk, hcm, etc for R&R, hows that :*:

Life is non fun without surprises. NS boy turned 19, platoon mates want to educate him at the same time treat him. They head to Desker Rd. Turned into alley, Boy spots father, father spots Boy. Bother pretend not to know each other and walk away. I bet he will never forget his birthday surprise.

Hey! I don't like surprises.

This thread is so full of bull, why dun you just do it? You need people opinions meh? or you just want people to lick your fatass ego? LOL

Can be dangerous like the guy in marine parade who jumped down when his number whIch he has been buying for years came out and he forgot to buy

Got people who want to kill themselves when they see a baoliao thread.

since he's a chionging fella, give him a fib that there's a computational error in his cpf and there's zilch when he turns 55.
He can then say gooby to looking forward to bkk, hcm, etc for R&R, hows that :*: