• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

should i join a dating website?

Join lah, then you can tell us your encounters here....sure very interesting one.

no bro krafty dun join. I can make you happy. Just tell me wat position u want me to do. :rolleyes:

Hello krafty, whatever it is.... be safe then sorry.

gay_ben_by_groundertherobot-d3b1aqk.jpg

Best Wishes.

Alamak, dont drive n surf at the same time la, later langga big time.

your desire of attention is worst than clit666.:eek:

ah bro ...i mrt or bus person la. Dun haff money to spare to support krafty :(

Benjamin Sim???? Have to double confirm with others here. Next time u take taxi, maybe u can meet see the real him..... :)

ya ya . U can see his intentions aredi from the post directly above yours.

Ben, I know u r lying, actually u look exactly like kimura takuya

Lucky u, if not, he suddenly ki Siao, drive his cab together with u onboard n cheong directly to bedok.