• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Should i date her?

be careful alamaking.. krafty trying to 'sexually groom' u into a homo.:D

read the papers today. got 1 malaysian man kena convicted in sg for the same offence:eek:
SIFU, i think he's trying to stimulates me, LOL. Not working lah Krafty, i;m not into homo, LOL :p:p

you are still denying, where got pple say their intended target until like that highlighted in red.

if you are not gay, the rest of the forummers are!:rolleyes:

Re: Should i date her?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velma View Post
She wants her bf to drive BMW?
Based on her looks, body and character, she shouldnt have any problem getting a rich husband, hmmmm maybe she's a kept woman

What makes you think I'm homo in the 1st place har? i dun understand :confused::confused:

you are still denying, where got pple say their intended target until like that highlighted in red.

if you are not gay, the rest of the forummers are!:rolleyes:

Re: Should i date her?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velma View Post
She wants her bf to drive BMW?
Based on her looks, body and character, she shouldnt have any problem getting a rich husband, hmmmm maybe she's a kept woman

Thats speculating, cannot meh? I said maybe, not confirm what :confused::confused:

ha...caught you, there are other times that you said things bad abt women, how to believe that you not gay?:rolleyes:
Har? wah lau, you good at talking crap leh, i do agree i sometimes bad mouthing SG women, but i also say some chio mah -_-"

knn, sometimes talk to you is like talking to a wall that spouts nonsense -_-"

you should simply change the title to reflect what you really want,

it should be should i bed her

you should simply change the title to reflect what you really want,

it should be should i bed her
No leh bro, i think its time for me to settle down also. Last time I cant stand SG women, too materialistic, but this 1 somehow.... feels different :p:p

Alamak Bro,

Can intro her to me or not? I was told a few times liao that I look like Lau Cheng Wen woh... the other half of my avatar. :p:p:p

u2231p28t3d1920306f326d.jpg

Wah cannot lah, siao ahh, put her face here, LOL
but she 70% look like Liu Ching Yun's wife

11101_20060308_619.jpg

:p:p:p:p:p

hey,lola, what happened? i saw your nick under this thread,why you dun want to participate,why so quiet nowadays?

CB man after so many posts the TS must surely have screwed her oredy i hope

Its your choice and hers,,remember it takes 2 to clap,,does she want u even if u want her?