Should i date her?

be careful alamaking.. krafty trying to 'sexually groom' u into a homo.:D

read the papers today. got 1 malaysian man kena convicted in sg for the same offence:eek:
SIFU, i think he's trying to stimulates me, LOL. Not working lah Krafty, i;m not into homo, LOL :p:p

you are still denying, where got pple say their intended target until like that highlighted in red.

if you are not gay, the rest of the forummers are!:rolleyes:

Re: Should i date her?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velma View Post
She wants her bf to drive BMW?
Based on her looks, body and character, she shouldnt have any problem getting a rich husband, hmmmm maybe she's a kept woman

What makes you think I'm homo in the 1st place har? i dun understand :confused::confused:

you are still denying, where got pple say their intended target until like that highlighted in red.

if you are not gay, the rest of the forummers are!:rolleyes:

Re: Should i date her?
Quote:
Originally Posted by Velma View Post
She wants her bf to drive BMW?
Based on her looks, body and character, she shouldnt have any problem getting a rich husband, hmmmm maybe she's a kept woman

Thats speculating, cannot meh? I said maybe, not confirm what :confused::confused:

ha...caught you, there are other times that you said things bad abt women, how to believe that you not gay?:rolleyes:
Har? wah lau, you good at talking crap leh, i do agree i sometimes bad mouthing SG women, but i also say some chio mah -_-"

knn, sometimes talk to you is like talking to a wall that spouts nonsense -_-"

you should simply change the title to reflect what you really want,

it should be should i bed her

you should simply change the title to reflect what you really want,

it should be should i bed her
No leh bro, i think its time for me to settle down also. Last time I cant stand SG women, too materialistic, but this 1 somehow.... feels different :p:p

Alamak Bro,

Can intro her to me or not? I was told a few times liao that I look like Lau Cheng Wen woh... the other half of my avatar. :p:p:p

u2231p28t3d1920306f326d.jpg

Wah cannot lah, siao ahh, put her face here, LOL
but she 70% look like Liu Ching Yun's wife

11101_20060308_619.jpg

:p:p:p:p:p

hey,lola, what happened? i saw your nick under this thread,why you dun want to participate,why so quiet nowadays?

CB man after so many posts the TS must surely have screwed her oredy i hope

Its your choice and hers,,remember it takes 2 to clap,,does she want u even if u want her?