I've never asked myself such a question.
When girls meet me, it's for them to ask themselves, do they stand a chance?
You 他妈的自恋狂!! :oIo::oIo:
I've never asked myself such a question.
When girls meet me, it's for them to ask themselves, do they stand a chance?
It's alright not bad as long as you can get girls onto bed, especially when it's up to them to beg.You 他妈的自恋狂!! :oIo::oIo:
It's alright not bad as long as you can get girls onto bed, especially when it's up to them to beg.
GMS has banned me from standing for election because girls keep seeking my erection.
ram, you better go read today's papers, i think they are finding their way to the missing canon at your place. Better hide it properly.![]()
lolabunny riding on it, how to hide? lol :p:p
Thought she's your dearie who's having an affair with Ramseth? you wearing cuckold hat? :p:pbtw, lola has been missing for a while. Wonder how is she? Probably "paktor" already...she has my blessings.![]()
whoa! can intro? btw, are you a rich man? you mentioned always go Hollandse club, shld be staying bukit timah area???
Thought she's your dearie who's having an affair with Ramseth? you wearing cuckold hat? :p:p
Anyway, meeting her tonight, wish me luck :p
SIA chick going out with paranoid taxi driver, yeah right![]()
what's wrong with that?:(
They usually prefer people who drive faster vehicles, like B747s or A380s and who do not run them into pillars.![]()
what's wrong with that?:(
My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio. Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o
*Why suddenly I sound like Krafty now -_-"
My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio.Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o
Bro,you sure she is not a petrol guzzler,from what i have seen/heard and experiment most SQ girls tat i have come across gulp shell V power..anyway no harm trying/exploring and if sucessful welcome to the marriage club..it is indeed eyeopening...get ready for for the rollercoaster ride of your life.![]()
My sec schoolmate, had a little crush on her during school days, she's an SIA stewardess now, quite chio. Dunno why still single, living alone in an apartment. Should I or should I not? :o:o:o
*Why suddenly I sound like Krafty now -_-"
I know once a stewardess is pregnant, she's out of SIA liaoalottt of SQ gals are single... dunno why also. I think this is a trend in SQ...
I will close and triple lock my door if she's in front of me, she so short and ugly, LOL, she said herself 1ya,just last mth, one rainy nite at my apt, she told me that she like you more...![]()
Bro,you sure she is not a petrol guzzler,from what i have seen/heard and experiment most SQ girls tat i have come across gulp shell V power..anyway no harm trying/exploring and if sucessful welcome to the marriage club..it is indeed eyeopening...get ready for for the rollercoaster ride of your life.![]()
I know once a stewardess is pregnant, she's out of SIA liao
It was in the news last week leh, not sure...nonsense! I acquaint some sq girls too, married and still going strong in SIA.