Should GMS dump Ramseth?

ivebert

Ramseth is a ex-constable and does the PR work for GMS online. All he does is boast about how handsome without showing his picture and boasts about how good he is at everything without any proof. He can easily dish out 1 photo of his childhood and show us how handsome he is but he didn't. If you are handsome, do you really need to repeat it all again and again online, where no one actually know you?

So can we even trust what Ramseth says?

GMS wants to be a MP

Why is he associating with Ramseth, someone of such low calibre?
Will Ramseth go under Tampines GRC payroll if GMS wins?

Everyone reads but no one is defending that balding fucker Ramseth because no one wants to even help this cheebye mouth fucker.

But I think soon, you will see a low-post low-rep clone supporting Ramseth.

I disagree with you. The question I am asking is why Ramseth is doing the PR work for a loser who needs the MPs $13k a month to buy back an HDB flat. The real MPs from the PAP and WP/SDA (until Chiam and Low retired) had incomes in excess of the MP allowances which was just pocket money for them.

Ramseth is a ex-constable and does the PR work for GMS online. All he does is boast about how handsome without showing his picture and boasts about how good he is at everything without any proof. He can easily dish out 1 photo of his childhood and show us how handsome he is but he didn't. If you are handsome, do you really need to repeat it all again and again online, where no one actually know you?

GMS wants to be a MP

The way you title your thread, I thought you were asking two lovers to split up.

Never mind lah, Goh Meng Seng may not take care of Ramseth, but he will certainly be his custodian!

What's wrong with being handsome and admitting it?

You can admit it when others ask but you don't have to trumpet it everyday to make yourself feel better.

Also, let samleong or someone neutral have a look at how handsome you are and he can judge for us

:oIo:

Also, let samleong or someone neutral have a look at how handsome you are and he can judge for us

should let Jah_rastafar_I have a look, if he thinks Ramseth handsome then I believe 99.9%...

You can admit it when others ask but you don't have to trumpet it everyday to make yourself feel better.

Problem is, I've only said it once or twice in relation to relevant topics (e.g. hairstyle, dress sense) and people start claiming that I'm trumpeting it everyday. :confused: I've already said, rest assured I'm not as handsome as Andy Lau or Tom Cruise, just better looking than many ugly guys out there. I don't need a trumpet to feel good. If I want to feel good, I only need to look at a mirror. ;)

If you're comparing yourself to GMS, ok, I believe you. :)

Relativity is a bitch. Everyone can say they are very slim.....compared to Moses Lim.

So when Ramseth say he is handsome...you get the idea of who he is comparing himself against. :rolleyes:

The only problem is you don't let people verify. :rolleyes:

I know more than ten forummers here personally. If you're interested in verifying for yourself, identify yourself and let's meet up. Anyway, it's flattering that so much attention is being paid to whether I'm handsome or not. My narcissus plant won't be wanting for nourishment.

I know as some chow ah beng....so when were you ever handsome?

How handsome I am, it's my personal matter and I thought it'd be a just a small matter to others when I mentioned in topics relating to hair, looks and grooming. I didn't imagine the attention paid to me just because I mentioned it. However, I see the trees for the forest. Only a few inferiority complex infected souls made the loudest noise. Most of the rest aren't bothered with it, which is psychologically and mentally healthy. There're so many people more handsome or ugly than you and me. Why bother about a stranger claiming to be better looking above average? Not even claiming to look like Andy Lau or Tom Cruise.