• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shocking photo for today!

Mw6Ieer.jpg

Why is his face so green? Is he the Incredible Hulk? What happens if I make him angry?

it's not funny to make fun of a minister
we must always show our respect to our senior
we must always show respect to our minister
we must be respectful as a civil society
making fun of people is not nice
better learn to ear more nice rice

ykhuser

i m sure the photo with the kong jia wei will come out...

Hey lighten up, kopiuncle

jpoker1.jpg

me_member

I think he looks more like the guy on older logo of the Kopitiam chain of foodcourts... Cant seem to find the photo anywhere now...

Respect is to be earned, not demanded.

Stupid dumbfuck 60.1% brainwashed sinkie.
He should respect us who pay his big fat salary

moolightaffairs

pap porlumpar spineless dog at work again. defending pap ministar.

Respect is to be earned, not demanded.

Respect from PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) can be obtained via promises of future riches.
In return they not only get respect but also licking of their wrinkled balls and sweaty perineums.

pap porlumpar spineless dog at work again. defending pap ministar.

your vocab is again pathetic - only know spineless
you fail the basics of confucius
return to your books
come back later with more wisdom
confusion scholar ...wauhahaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Respect from PAWS (porlumpar asslicking wannabe sycophants) can be obtained via promises of future riches.
In return they not only get respect but also licking of their wrinkled balls and sweaty perineums.

how many PERINEUMs do you have jw5 ? you must be a freak!!! you are certainly NOT an OG man...:*: