• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SHOCKING!!!!! MORE THAN 1/2 OF THE TOTAL WORKFORCE NOT BORN IN SINGAPORE!!!!!

The great betrayal, the great sell-out, call it what you want. But as long as the daft majority keeps voting for the pap, there is not a fucking thing we can do about it.

forget politics, voting only gives you an illusion of you having a choice, in fact you dont.....
better spend time planning for ourselves before we kick the bucket

did you know that 80 million (33%) eligible Americans never vote? they dont give a fuck, and rightly so

How many Ministars were born outside Spore, just picture when they took office they must invited loads of relatives here. How about their Cronies and the list goes on.

forget politics, voting only gives you an illusion of you having a choice, in fact you dont.....
better spend time planning for ourselves before we kick the bucket

did you know that 80 million (33%) eligible Americans never vote? they dont give a fuck, and rightly so
Very true. Our main focus ought to be caring for ourselves like you mentioned. This much we owe ourselves. But we can multi-task as we live our lives, meaning we fuck the pap as and when we can lah. And at the polls, we fuck them again. If for nothing else, at least we will feel shiok and sleep better.:biggrin:

Lets just day some were born when sinkie was under malaysian rule.

That's why for most of their propaganda, they use the term 'Singapore residents'.

Rice is still rice, even if you mix Thai jasmine rice, basmati rice and Japanese short-grain rice. :biggrin:
They are also many Singapore PR who have no permanent address in Singapore because they stay in JB !