• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ShitTimes said Poodles response to situation very fast

IMG_2631.jpg

30 minutes damn fast man.......

Wah! Tonkatsu curry set for 18.90! So expensive! :eek:

1. tsk tsk tsk!
2. alamak, as your title says it all mah.
3. it is all shit! nothing there hoh.

30min is to come with Tong Aik to pick up the bodies.:eek:

30 min to get into their uniform, tuck in their shirt, zip up without cutting their dick, finish their kopi, throw away the packet, find car key, start car, pay carpark, find direction on GPS, arrive at scene is already a feat. Cut them some slack.

i once called 3 times but no mata appeared.

30 mins still got cheek to say fast. 30 mins is enough time for a criminal to take MRT from Paya Lebar to say Jurong East.

Bangla and chinaman gang clash is it?

30 min to get into their uniform, tuck in their shirt, zip up without cutting their dick, finish their kopi, throw away the packet, find car key, start car, pay carpark, find direction on GPS, arrive at scene is already a feat. Cut them some slack.

i once called 3 times but no mata appeared.

Is 30mins standard bor? lol

30-minute response time isn't speedy as the reporter described. But it isn't slow too, just average. Every police divisonal sector has two cars. The 999 call goes to HQ ops centre which controls only one car per sector, but all over Singapore. On the phone, the operator has to verify with the caller whether case warrants and exact location of scene to send a car to attend. Then clear it with the Ops Sgt. Then check for the sector and if the car is busy attending another case. All these can take around 10 minutes already. If the car under central fast response command is busy, Ops Sgt. has to decide whether to send another from the next nearest sector or call the divisional ops room to send the car under divisional patrol command. That can take another 5 minutes. On a slow day, that can be much faster of course.

But on a day when calls and cases keep coming in, you go figure. And remember, police is human too, needing and entitled to an hour rest every shift, staggered of course, not all resting at once. If the call comes in when one car is resting and the other is busy, the resting police can be recalled of course with resting time made up later. However, time is needed to refreshen up and regear up before proceeding to attend the case. There you have it, what else do you expect?

The nation-building press hard at work again.

Foreign workers with weapons want to fight and you wanna chiong there? Siao Bor.

One police car only 2 person leh. Somemore no chiobu to see.

Foreign workers with weapons want to fight and you wanna chiong there? Siao Bor.

One police car only 2 person leh. Somemore no chiobu to see.

TS Alamaking has lost his hair, brains and marbles with AlamakQueen chasing him. I've attended such a case before. Thai construction workers fighting Korean construction supervisors. At scene, case confirmed, I called for a nearby backup car so that there'd be at least four of us with four revolvers and forty bullets, just in case. There were about thirty of them armed with construction tools like saws, spades and hammers. Let them fight. They want to kill each other was their business. We weren't going to risk our lives over morons like them. Just waiting to send bodies to hospital or mortuary. We'd need a bus to arrest them all, so we called PTF (now SOC), i.e. red bus, to come with M16s. At the sight of assault rifles, they were all scared and surrendered. Most of them were charged, deported and blacklisted.

TS Alamaking has lost his hair, brains and marbles with AlamakQueen chasing him. I've attended such a case before. Thai construction workers fighting Korean construction supervisors. At scene, case confirmed, I called for a nearby backup car so that there'd be at least four of us with four revolvers and forty bullets, .......
Did you show them your ponytail? :confused: