• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shitskin brags about her new job at DBS

It is very weird that I see foreigners holding ultra-trashy university degrees from Malaysia and India working in our country's banks and investment funds.
There is a reason for this. Sinkues just not suitable for tge job,
Multinationals in sinkie recruit thousands of Malaysians each year upon graduation from both gahmen and private universities. You must ask these investor why?

No sinkee can do the work done by her??????

A pile of these shit skins should be thrown at every PAP MP! Damn the PAP for importing 1.5 million shitskins into SINKapore.
These are the CECA blackies we dun want and we dun need here. The ones that pap so love. NOT those banglas now stuck in dormitories now kena covid

Its meritocracy. You want bumi special privileges, convert to Islam.
What meritocracy you are talking about? Ask her to show her academic qualifications, dare she prove that she is much better than our local graduates? If she is so good, why come here? She should have done very well
In her own native country, yes?

No sinkee can do the work done by her??????

A pile of these shit skins should be thrown at every PAP MP! Damn the PAP for importing 1.5 million shitskins into SINKapore.

got many sinkies can lah. But this proved ah nahs are betterest than sinkies

If there is a campaign to boycott DBS and POSB that gains traction, the PAP will then listen to the voices of sinkees.

cheyy , sinkies got balls or not ? sinkies wu lumpar mor ?

further , many government linked company forced it employees to have a bank acow in posb/dbs , in order to credit the salary.

That's the problem when you have an Indian running an organization. He or she will hire all their types into the organization and screw it from top to bottom.
maybe ah Lee Baaba wanted ah nehs to control sinkapor finance , with the intention to merge sinkapor with india later :eek:. So banks are encouraged to hire ah nehs because banks know ah nehs will bring in more ah nehs who in turn would hired more ah nehs. Banks love it
when ah nehs beget more ah nehs :laugh:

Ah neh kpkb say sg hire them to do roti prata and money changer only! So must hire them to the bank!

So you saying sinkies work in India to enjoy curry meal every day? Please get the figure right.
On the other hand, daily living for Indian in SG is not an issue at all.

of course not. Sinkies in india enjoy curry meals once in a while. They may enjoy the india females more often than curry meal.
john theTan preaches half truth, as usual.

Stop complaining and start competing.
y u talked nonsense again and again. How do u compete when it is a government policy ? not a level play field. LeongfuckSam is a good
example for u. We all agreed the LeongfuckSam is betterest than those ah-nehs in the banks, but he did not and will not get any job there
, as the government said only ah-nehs qualify , must be ah nehs from india only.

ok , at the end ,my conclusion is ah nehs are best

1588484778739.png1588484778739.png

1588484845902.png

1588484871741.png
1588484912973.png
1588484944971.png

How can India be good investment wheels when their pay is S$120/month. Given 1.6B people with paychecks that low is $120 X 12 x 1.6 = ???, then rupee exchange rate with USD is how much their paychecks economy are worth.

Even the DBS CEO has to leave India payckect economy for Sin dollars tells say India are bad place for investments.

What meritocracy you are talking about? Ask her to show her academic qualifications, dare she prove that she is much better than our local graduates? If she is so good, why come here? She should have done very well
In her own native country, yes?

when the emperor is weak and busy masturbating......all the eunuchs can do whatever and bring in whoever they want, proven over centuries,
sinkees are fucked long term...it will take 52 man years to correct it......only way is to migrate

i am and amused...we bad mouth ah nehs and tiongs as if they are lesser than us sinkies

awwww,come on ! we are nation of mere 6 odd million people only lah ...they are a nation of more than a billion...they can put the entire lot of us in just one portion of their major cities ...how could we sinkie be any better in education or whatever ...they can beat us hands down in almost anything we do or want to do

but we are entitle to is, the privilage of being a born and bred ....which cannot be put on scale for comaprssion even with anyone anywhere however good...simply put Singaporean comes first regardless.