There is a reason for this. Sinkues just not suitable for tge job,It is very weird that I see foreigners holding ultra-trashy university degrees from Malaysia and India working in our country's banks and investment funds.
These are the CECA blackies we dun want and we dun need here. The ones that pap so love. NOT those banglas now stuck in dormitories now kena covidNo sinkee can do the work done by her??????
A pile of these shit skins should be thrown at every PAP MP! Damn the PAP for importing 1.5 million shitskins into SINKapore.
What meritocracy you are talking about? Ask her to show her academic qualifications, dare she prove that she is much better than our local graduates? If she is so good, why come here? She should have done very wellIts meritocracy. You want bumi special privileges, convert to Islam.
No sinkee can do the work done by her??????
A pile of these shit skins should be thrown at every PAP MP! Damn the PAP for importing 1.5 million shitskins into SINKapore.
If there is a campaign to boycott DBS and POSB that gains traction, the PAP will then listen to the voices of sinkees.
CCS said that sinkees are idiot, and these are the idiots that voted ,get the answer
Lee Hsien Loong?Don't forget who is the CEO of DBS and where he came from
maybe ah Lee Baaba wanted ah nehs to control sinkapor finance , with the intention to merge sinkapor with india laterThat's the problem when you have an Indian running an organization. He or she will hire all their types into the organization and screw it from top to bottom.
Lets be fair to dbs. Not all ah neh goes to them. There is quite a large numbers that goes to other banks too. Ocbc, citi... So many!
So you saying sinkies work in India to enjoy curry meal every day? Please get the figure right.
On the other hand, daily living for Indian in SG is not an issue at all.
y u talked nonsense again and again. How do u compete when it is a government policy ? not a level play field. LeongfuckSam is a goodStop complaining and start competing.
ok , at the end ,my conclusion is ah nehs are best
What meritocracy you are talking about? Ask her to show her academic qualifications, dare she prove that she is much better than our local graduates? If she is so good, why come here? She should have done very well
In her own native country, yes?