• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shiok shiok!! 447 today

The pinoy domestic helper network spread news very fast, my kaki’s helper told him that- should have confirmed cases, but when queried where they had went on their off days, either they say Lucky Plaza or they say “I donno?”
Yes, especially the pinay maids. They like to "socialise" with banglas. They won't be truthful, won't admit to going to cheap hotels, stairways, back alleys for their "liaison". Employers might want to haul their pinay maid to the GP, the moment they suspect anything. Family members' lives are at stake here.

I've seen so many Bangla-Pinay couples check in and out of budget hotels. The locations of some of those hotels were quite surprising to me. :biggrin:

They can only meet each other once per week, and they never know when one of them might be sent back to their country of origin. And they most definitely don't earn much money. You can see they really love each other and enjoy the companionship. Even a simple picnic on a grass field brings them much joy. :inlove:

nayr69sg

Staff member
I've seen so many Bangla-Pinay couples check in and out of budget hotels. The locations of some of those hotels were quite surprising to me. :biggrin:

They can only meet each other once per week, and they never know when one of them might be sent back to their country of origin. And they most definitely don't earn much money. You can see they really love each other and enjoy the companionship. Even a simple picnic on a grass field brings them much joy. :inlove:
See? Happiness is not about $$$$

Kee Chew

is this Dormitories thing the "Last Frontier "...???

where else ???

happiness. $$$.
1586986486303.png

STUCK_HERE

Brag so much about gold standard. Slow in everything bec it might hurt their pockets. Wear mask only when u are sick wor?! Rely so much on foreigners. Typical low caste Sinkies.

bobby

This is definitely a manpower issue...so the Manpower Minister head should roll.

Exploiting cheap labour from 3rd world countries to build your 1st world country will come at a cost eventually...and this is the cost we paying.

Worth it or not....what you think ?

Brag so much about gold standard. Slow in everything bec it might hurt their pockets. Wear mask only when u are sick wor?! Rely so much on foreigners. Typical low caste Sinkies.

I think it's kaki lang praising the 'gold standard' lah, usually 'experts' or academics masquerading as neutral, unbiased people during interviews. :wink:

This is definitely a manpower issue...so the Manpower Minister head should roll.

Exploiting cheap labour from 3rd world countries to build your 1st world country will come at a cost eventually...and this is the cost we paying.

Worth it or not....what you think ?

How else would their cronies especially at Centurion make money hand over fist?

And those workers would be deployed to the construction of new HDB flats, enbloc projects, Jewel construction, lift upgrading, carpark re-tiling, home improvement upgrading, hawker centre upgrading etc. If no major project then tree pruning, digging the roads etc. :wink:

If maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers kenna wiped out, we get more new maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers?
Since they all so 2 dimensional, should be very easy to photocopy them by the dozens hor?
Easier than bangla or tiong serfs.

If the captains of industries, grassroots leaders, CCC leaders or even sinkies were killed by the covid, we would be far more difficult to replace. There's fewer suitable candidates.

As for keling serfs, they are in abundant supply. You think Bangladesh is suffering from underpopulation?

If this is not shooting for the stars, I don't know what is. #Flattenthecurve my two hairy balls.

View attachment 76061
The Maps - red line symbolised PAP ministers salaries, the black line sinkies salaries, the blue line foreign trash salaries. There is a co-relationship between the pandemic and salaries. Let's bring the Ministers salaries down in order to keep the pandemic down. Then replace the black line with the blue line to up Sinkies salaries. A healthy society should have higher blue line instead of the red lines.

Oh yes, it certainly can be interpreted that way too! :biggrin:

LaoTze

Looks like it.

On way to push China down one position as well.

How many serfs in Stinkapore?
300,000? 400,000?

Trapped into places more crowded than cruise liners?
A bit better than in the past like below?
So that more can laugh and laugh on way to their banks?

1587023434200.png

1587023545100.png

Throw in some maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers and their families?

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs