• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shiok shiok!! 447 today

Wunderfool

i fully agree with what you wrote except understanding the china psyche part

but the childishness of our leadership got exposed

the political leaders of those countries fought to reach their position ...whereas ours were placed from schools to political offices...that makes the cutting and critical difference ..like the difference between boy scouts and veteran soldiers

in that respect even malaysia may be better managed for this virus
Yes, you got a moot point. Those who went through crises are clearer in knowing what to do and how to handle a situation as fluid as this pandemic. Our current leaders, save for LKY and his team, have not been tested or gone through a baptism of fire. This pandemic is perhaps their first ...

It could still come true. :cautious:

"The ages of the 447 new cases range from seven to 87 years old. Of them, 409 are work permit holders with all but five residing in foreign worker dorms.

LOL! You guys funny lah.

So far looks like the foreign dorm worker spread to maid scenario has not come true.

So another bullet avoided.

LOL! You guys funny lah.

So far looks like the foreign dorm worker spread to maid scenario has not come true.

Might still be early days for maid explosion. I have received messages that some maids are taking panadol to suppress their fever. Employers are told to be on guard, make sure their maid are not taking panadol, and to take their maid's temp often.

Ralders

Might still be early days for maid explosion. I have received messages that some maids are taking panadol to suppress their fever. Employers are told to be on guard, make sure their maid are not taking panadol, and to take their maid's temp often.
Jitbai siao liao.

LaoTze

We already won. The serfs are expendable.

If they get wiped out by covid, we'll simply get more serfs.

If maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers kenna wiped out, we get more new maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers?
Since they all so 2 dimensional, should be very easy to photocopy them by the dozens hor?
Easier than bangla or tiong serfs.

But then the serfs actually do work. Not like those maggots maggotess and cronies and crassloot leechers hanging on Singaporean necks like incubus and succubus who know only how to laugh and laugh on way to their banks and to fix oppos.
And to tiew and kann and fuck the Singaporeans together with Stinkaporeans and Sinkaporeans.

1585497003500.png

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

LaoTze

LOL! You guys funny lah.

Then why the gaberment so frantic that maids cannot leave house and must stay home on day off?

And all the blah blah blah that dorm workers never fucked and tiew maids in ST and gaberment papers?
They no need to tiew. Hold hands and breath each other air orledi enough

And maids go back look after MIWs and families and their cronies and families and paper generals and families and crassloot leechers

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha!

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Just like Cheng San.

Can be a bit more steady or not? The late Francis say no need to ask for recount even when the margin was very narrow back in 88. We very hot on the ground already leh, narrowly lost you know?

Might still be early days for maid explosion. I have received messages that some maids are taking panadol to suppress their fever.

The pinoy domestic helper network spread news very fast, my kaki’s helper told him that- should have confirmed cases, but when queried where they had went on their off days, either they say Lucky Plaza or they say “I donno?”