• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Shell Singapore,Entire Jurong Island refiners losing $ billions a day

Actually not really. Because now oil is so fucking cheap and available and the infrastructure is all built. Plus the world will fuck fuck care about this whole climate change nonsense when they have more important things to worry about like paying rent and buying food.

So oil is back.

Not caring about climate change is a pleasant dream that I thought would never happen in my lifetime. Thanks for making my day.

This is damn good news. Finally foreigners get a taste of what Sinkies feel like all these years.

Not caring about climate change is a pleasant dream that I thought would never happen in my lifetime. Thanks for making my day.

as my friend @JohnDoe says to me all the time - these Canadians too well fed, thus got time to think about climate change and rabbits and gophers and mice and what not habitats.

So the bigger the pain the better.

Jurong Rock Cavern stored expensive oil over $50 a barrel, jialat, stuck with 9,000,000 million barrels inventory,

Now world is flush with cheap oil$20 a barrel, may go back to $10 a barrel... PAP iswaran, ccs panicking

Saudi and Russia will capitulate before $10 oil happens.

Actually both of them are dumb.

I dont think so. I think they really want to see who will blink first. Putin certainly won't.

There is talk about North America going to impose tariffs on foreign oil imports.

Can see the future being a period of isolationism and tariffs on foreign goods.

Trump will get what he wanted with buy American!

Actually both of them are dumb.

I dont think so. I think they really want to see who will blink first. Putin certainly won't.

There is talk about North America going to impose tariffs on foreign oil imports.

Can see the future being a period of isolationism and tariffs on foreign goods.

Trump will get what he wanted with buy American!

They are ganging up on America. Shale is the biggest loser.

North America can survive on their own oil.

That will lower the price of oil even lower.

USA on verge of becoming net exporter of oil. House of Saud must be pissing it's pants. When your best customer becomes your competitor, the shit has hit the fan.

I remember having commented previously that the oil refinery business is fucked, and the sooner Jurong Island is transformed into a resort island, the better.

All oil trade in this region passes through the Straits of Malacca, and the upcoming military conflict in the South China Sea will make the situation worse.

Regardless of what you believe about oil or alternative energy, the oil companies will determine that the risk is just not worth it and it's cheaper to refine the oil closer to the source.

Flashback to October 2014:

Singapore will grow oil-related sectors sustainably: PM Lee
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...l-grow-oil-related-sectors-sustainably-pm-lee

Shell09102014e_2x.jpg

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

I remember having commented previously that the oil refinery business is fucked, and the sooner Jurong Island is transformed into a resort island, the better.

All oil trade in this region passes through the Straits of Malacca, and the upcoming military conflict in the South China Sea will make the situation worse.

Regardless of what you believe about oil or alternative energy, the oil companies will determine that the risk is just not worth it and it's cheaper to refine the oil closer to the source.

Flashback to October 2014:

Singapore will grow oil-related sectors sustainably: PM Lee
https://www.straitstimes.com/busine...l-grow-oil-related-sectors-sustainably-pm-lee

Shell09102014e_2x.jpg

:roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Aiyah they damn talk cock lah. They also talk about climate change right?

USA on verge of becoming net exporter of oil. House of Saud must be pissing it's pants. When your best customer becomes your competitor, the shit has hit the fan.

There's also a subplot: the USA is convincing Saudi Arabia and Russia to lose less money by selling oil to the USA instead of China. China is also running out of US dollars, and you need US dollars to buy oil.

Oh, and this just happened in Venezuela:
Russian State Oil Company Rosneft, in Sudden Move, Sells Assets in Venezuela
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/03/28/world/americas/venezuela-rosneft-oil.html

All the kawan-kawan of China (Iran, Venezuela, North Korea) will be in big trouble. :cool:

There's also a subplot: the USA is convincing Saudi Arabia and Russia to lose less money by selling oil to the USA instead of China. China is also running out of US dollars, and you need US dollars to buy oil.

Oh, and this just happened in Venezuela:
Russian State Oil Company Rosneft, in Sudden Move, Sells Assets in Venezuela
https://www.nytimes.com/2020/03/28/world/americas/venezuela-rosneft-oil.html

All the kawan-kawan of China (Iran, Venezuela, North Korea) will be in big trouble. :cool:

https://www.ft.com/content/1da60fa2-3d63-439e-abd4-1391a2047972

The sell-off will hurt producers all around but will bring Riyadh and Moscow longer-term benefits. With their low costs and vast financial reserves, the two can withstand a loss of oil revenue better than most producers. Others are already teetering on the brink of collapse. Sanctions-hit Iran is a case in point.

The real prize for Opec however is the taming of shale oil. It suddenly looks within reach. Long an Opec critic, the US is turning into an unlikely cheerleader.

Only last year, lawmakers were dusting off the old “NOPEC” bill. Now a group of senators from US oil states are begging for cuts.

A member of the Texas Railroad Commission, which used to manage supply before Opec, has been talking with the cartel about joint production targets — reportedly with the blessing of shale companies.

actually, that's why they're driving the price down so much. their cost of production is lower than shale. If they drive global price lower than shale, it would force American production to either stop and go broke or require subsidies. The Saudis have the lowest cost of production.

ya but those shale producers are like a stubborn stain on a white shirt.... they just won't go away no matter how you try to get rid of it.

Marxist homosexual communist Jolovan wham and his two young climate disciples can sleep well tonight!

B8642259-2376-497E-88BE-32621ECF9D30.jpeg
9F7D1AAC-E2CF-4A05-995D-AF143E966C0A.jpeg
4E0E62F7-D709-44A9-8C30-89BDB49D398B.jpeg
A85FBCDF-E31B-401D-B8F2-4C42F5359FE3.jpeg
C043CCE3-49B0-4CE1-9207-E4D307A56974.gif

Jolovan Whampy boy anal Friend also got this not bad chat Bor can up her kar cheng

• 3D76C16D-EA95-4EBF-96EE-D4596D174C35.jpeg
    3D76C16D-EA95-4EBF-96EE-D4596D174C35.jpeg
    123 KB · Views: 132