She says men must carry a packet of tissue. Othetwise you are a 渣男 and not a keeper. You agree?

i carry a pack of wet wipes with me all the time. i will wipe the entire table at a hawker center before and after makan. if there’s a chiobu milf at the next table i will wipe her table too. if she starts a conversation i will ask her if her deep longkang needs a thorough cleaning.

You will get away with it if you are handsome like @sbfuncle :cautious:

Better for you to just walk away after you wipe her table while still at the gentlemen stage.

Men appreciate a woman to rim their ass hole until they cum…then she is a keeper and earn jewellery.

I go to hotel toilets and take their napkins. 10 sheets at least and put them in my pocket. FOC and very good to use.

of course lah .... with tissue or wipes in hand, she can feel that you are gentle and loving to help her wipe the spilling glue after you shoot raw deep inside her ... those with no tissues or wipes are normally prostitute-regular-customers who shot and sleep, making her feel she is prostitute to U. :whistling:
What is wrong with using our T-shirt, sleeve or handkerchief to wipe away our semen? We already use these items to wipe our mouth after meals.

I go to hotel toilets and take their napkins. 10 sheets at least and put them in my pocket. FOC and very good to use.
Why don't you just enter the cleaner's storeroom in the toilet to help yourself to the unused hand towels in the plastic packets? LOL!

The cleaning ah soh will fuck you for stealing her things. But if I take from the outside, she lan lan can't complain.