peranakan buffet at the concorde hotel (former le meridian) is cheaper by a dollar.
taste good or not? if no good, free oso no use!!!
peranakan buffet at the concorde hotel (former le meridian) is cheaper by a dollar.
taste good or not? if no good, free oso no use!!!
As long as twits like Gordon Ramsay eat foie gras, I will eat Shark's Fin.
kan do. kari, kueh, kopi, kaya, keropok, kanina all kood.
How about Kuay Chap?
I wish to propose that MediaCorp stop and refuse to air any of Mr. Ramsay's shows until be publicly denounces Fois Gras and boycotts establishments who do.
the meat has no taste but the broth is delicious,where to buy shark fin broth?
I wish he be banned from Singapore.
I don;t think immigration will bar him from entering the city-state. He is an icon in the F&B industry, which Peesai is trying to establish herself as a destination. Suggest you gather some followers, and show up at Changi Airport with signboard and placards depicting his cruel treatment of animals when he visits Singapore. I am sure the world's media will pick this up and be televised around the world. Mr. Ramsay will then be pressured to give up Foie Gras. This will truly be a Singaporeans people's effort
His championing of Foie Gras not only is cruel to the poor ducks and geese, but promotes an unhealthy product. Shark Fin is less fattening.
To me, I like meats, especially the fatty cuts, well marbled. Shark's Fin no fats. Besides, 60 bucks for a bowl of soup, really beyond my budget. And not tuned on by foie gras. Will stick to bbq pork ribs. And piggy trotters!
Foie Gras more sex. Ang Moh food ok, Asian the best!!
I wish he be banned from Singapore.
Maybe it is also time to STOP eating FROG-LEGS too, since they chop out only the frog-legs and throw away the rest of the frog, no difference from sharks fins. Do the frogs suffer a slow excrutiating death after their legs are amputated?