• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameless Singaporean Pet Lovers

GUDANGARAM

Many Singaporeans refuse to take care of their parents when their parents are old and sick. They prefer to send them to home care etc.
These are the people who also spending big money to pamper their pet dogs and cats.
They prefer to wipe their pets ass then bathing and caring for their parents.

https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...-integrating-pet-friendly-features-into-their

ak_yc_2203.jpg

Valium

You get to pat and stroke your pets which makes you relax and feel contented. Parents on the other hand only makes your blood pressure go up since young!

tun_dr_m

Biggest majority of this modern civilization are CRAPS and deserve deaths and punishment! No mercy!

Many Singaporeans refuse to take care of their parents when their parents are old and sick. They prefer to send them to home care etc.
These are the people who also spending big money to pamper their pet dogs and cats.

https://www.straitstimes.com/lifest...-integrating-pet-friendly-features-into-their

View attachment 55849
Chill lah. Did your parents drop you on the head when you were young? You got not enough parental love or what?

Asterix

Why must children give $$$ to their parents? Ang moh parents complain that their children don't visit or call them, but money minded Chink parents complain about what? This because of 5,000 years old selfish, redundant and obsolete Chink tradition that regards children as investment for one's old age aka some sort of private property and not as an individual with his own life. In other words, these old farts are thinking of their own interests and not their children's. Your children give you more $$$ = they love you more??? Typical materialistic Chink mentality :FU:

KNN most people think that their spouse and children's are much more important to them than their parents KNN they never think they only have 1 parents whereas they can remarried to have new wife and new children KNN

Another shameless group are those xtians.
Give tithe to church but never give a single cent to parents dun say give 10% of pay
KNN for this type they ownself told my uncle why they do this is becos the parents is just a object sent by the actual father to look after them KNN real life inputs KNN

啊中母鸡排真好吃

View attachment 55849
hi.can i ask you for your view. you see, not all families are created equally or happy. like one of my friend,his parents are super gamblers, got money must gamble sort 4'd toto casino, horse, etc. how to support this kind of parents with his $5k salary?

also, some parents dont really take care of their children when young.another friend of mine was always treated by his parents as bad luck kid since young.of course I dont blame him for not bothering about his parents too.

Ralders

hi.can i ask you for your view. you see, not all families are created equally or happy. like one of my friend,his parents are super gamblers, got money must gamble sort 4'd toto casino, horse, etc. how to support this kind of parents with his $5k salary?

also, some parents dont really take care of their children when young.another friend of mine was always treated by his parents as bad luck kid since young.of course I dont blame him for not bothering about his parents too.
There are mother who show favoritism which cause disharmony at home leading the younger brother to leave.