• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

shameless ahpek and laukwaybu fondling n tongue kiss in public for 3 hrs...

BusNo64

wtf .... ahpek and laukwaybu...do dis kind of shameless thing in public for 3 whole hours!!!...knn....go back home and fuck each other lah...knn...laukwaybu even fondle ahpek kukujiao while ahpek presses her breast...knn... damn no shame..hope their grandchildren read dis in hte papers and ask them why they so shameless....:mad::oIo:

老情侣公园树下 互摸亲热3小时引起公愤

20101210_tpw_apek1_img_main.jpg

中年情侣大庭广众下卿卿我我,一会儿紧抱、一会儿又舌吻,甚至还公然互摸,公众看了狠批实在恶心!

《新明日报》昨午1时许接获读者通报,指一对年约半百的中年男女,在诺维娜金岭商场,公然亲热。阿嫂还不时抚摸阿叔裤裆部位,阿叔则紧紧搂着阿嫂,还用手摸挤阿嫂的胸部。

据记者所见,身材微胖的阿嫂,如小鸟依人般地依偎在红发阿叔的怀抱中,两人有说有笑,态度非常亲昵,即使有盖走道仅离他们5米左右,他们还是对来往的人群视若无睹,继续亲热。

附近的商家和路过的游人受访时纷纷批评这对中年情侣行为不检点。

据悉,这对中年情侣大概在1个月前开始出现,每周会出现一两次,经常是在星期三和星期四的午餐时间,逗留两三小时。

据透露,阿叔今年58岁,阿嫂也已50岁。从两人的口音听来,应该都是本地人。

Hotel 81 and Frangrance now charge $30 for transit rooms. Ah Lau no money to book room, so doing it in public instead.

Ah Lao : Who cares.. me old liao.. my time coming..

wtf .... ahpek and laukwaybu...do dis kind of shameless thing in public for 3 whole hours!!!...knn....go back home and fuck each other lah...knn...laukwaybu even fondle ahpek kukujiao while ahpek presses her breast...knn... damn no shame..hope their grandchildren read dis in hte papers and ask them why they so shameless....:mad::oIo:

老情侣公园树下 互摸亲热3小时引起公愤

20101210_tpw_apek1_img_main.jpg

中年情侣大庭广众下卿卿我我,一会儿紧抱、一会儿又舌吻,甚至还公然互摸,公众看了狠批实在恶心!

《新明日报》昨午1时许接获读者通报,指一对年约半百的中年男女,在诺维娜金岭商场,公然亲热。阿嫂还不时抚摸阿叔裤裆部位,阿叔则紧紧搂着阿嫂,还用手摸挤阿嫂的胸部。

据记者所见,身材微胖的阿嫂,如小鸟依人般地依偎在红发阿叔的怀抱中,两人有说有笑,态度非常亲昵,即使有盖走道仅离他们5米左右,他们还是对来往的人群视若无睹,继续亲热。

附近的商家和路过的游人受访时纷纷批评这对中年情侣行为不检点。

据悉,这对中年情侣大概在1个月前开始出现,每周会出现一两次,经常是在星期三和星期四的午餐时间,逗留两三小时。

据透露,阿叔今年58岁,阿嫂也已50岁。从两人的口音听来,应该都是本地人。

I m fine with public display of affaection but seriously, their behavior is bordering upon indenecy.

Wonder how their children felt after reading this piece of news.

With all the juicy incidents in MRT and various public places, those lau uncle lau auntie must be thinking "Fuck it, everyone is doing why not us, at least life not wasted" :D

Let start groping each other in public to make a new world. :D

Seems someone watched with interest for 3 solid hours, then think its indecent and the couple ought to be ashame- delayed relization or unhappy, because the show ended too quickly.

I m fine with public display of affaection but seriously, their behavior is bordering upon indenecy.

Maybe they don't have children and they are trying to change that. :D

Haha see what happens when you squeeze people into pigeon holes with no privacy, then also clamp down on hourly hotels? They use public space!

Usually children learn many naughty stuffs from friends and the internet. ;)

Haha see what happens when you squeeze people into pigeon holes with no privacy, then also clamp down on hourly hotels? They use public space!

I was wondering if the couple is from China. I do know that couples do make out in the open there.

Nice, you guys jealous.....boo I wish my partner and I can do that in the 50s, many women in the 30s already don't let you touch, much less in public.

Better than once I saw a pair of old gays (around 60+) frenchkissing in the park...

Equalisation spotted! :eek:

The dentures must have fallen on the floor & forgot to wear his Casio watch....but I thought he go canoodling at the park in front of Wattern Estate, not far from the late Ng Teng Fong's House?:D