• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime More and More Sinkie Prefers to Be A Taxi Driver

gingerlyn

Dear brothers and sisters

Shameful and Despicable scum PAP is a very successful party and develop Singapore from a tiny fishing village into a first world country.

Due to PAP success, more sinkie prefers to work as a taxi driver.

who did these taxi drivers vote for in the last GE?

出租率高 德士公司“一车难求”

例如经营1万6700余辆德士的康福德高,据知车队已全部被租用,有意租用者得等上两三个月才有车,即使即将淘汰的丰田皇冠德士也很抢手。市场老二得运新订购的雷诺德士这个月会有新车运抵,若要租用旧款德士则需等约两个多星期才有车。 - See more at: http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Chu-Zu-Lu-Gao-De-Shi-Gong-Si-Yi-Che-Nan-Qiu-232484#sthash.pe2VU2dy.dpuf

Re: Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime More and More Sinkie Prefers to Be A Taxi Driv

Stinkees good for taxi driver jobs right? Own boss woh?

SamSeng

Re: Shameful and Despicable PAP Regime More and More Sinkie Prefers to Be A Taxi Driv

Remember an article that a taxi driver could earn up to 3-4k per month....? Even if you earn 1k per month, you can afford an HDB leh:biggrin: