Serious Sham tell u guys not to talk cock!

IMG_6312.jpeg

The entire world’s happenings all rest on him meh? Siao Bo, today raining heavily, does it mean that he had something to do with it?

Once u are tainted with black,there is no turning back.:giggle:

I'm pretty surprised that shan need to explain this kind of stuff.
Is either he choose to ignore or pursue the matter by lodging a police report to trace the first person who spread the news.
Either pofma him or sue till pants drop.
Perhaps this shows that shan is old already and never think before acting.

I'm pretty surprised that shan need to explain this kind of stuff.
Is either he choose to ignore or pursue the matter by lodging a police report to trace the first person who spread the news.
Either pofma him or sue till pants drop.
Perhaps this shows that shan is old already and never think before acting.
There could be another earth shakening reason for doing that.
Could he have been psychologically influenced by the siao char bor @ginfreely daily fb posts to him ? :eek:

People throw smokes at him and wait for his response... and he did... steady lah...

People use 无中生有计... to test water only....
Why don’t u accuse him of fucking an animal, then leave your personal particulars for him to come for u?

Why u get upset... 你是无聊先生吗 乱来...

You take the lead I follow... go ahead got balls go said this to him.... meanwhile go to a corner beat your balls with vallium broomstick...

Shan now ya ya papaya ,go scot-free from ridout bungalow cos got support from Pinky.

Lol, recent so many happenings ,seems like pap cannot be trusted n no morale integrity , the party should be called as Orgy Party ,as they affair with each other, lol, seems like 温饱思淫,worse is so many divorce n 2nd marriage mp, if can handle a family how can they fxxxxx run a country,lol,sinkies are blind

He really need a big bungalow to rest after a hard day's work.:laugh:
He is still enjoying his nightly stroll on the vast piece of SLA land he claims he has no use for it and paid only the rent for his minimum floor area. You can't beat this guy for his conflict of interest.

This black snake very cunning and poisonous.