• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SGY3617L lol

zeroo

getArticlePhoto.do

getMediumSizePhoto.do

A STOMPer was driving towards the Woodlands Checkpoint when a ‘Ferrari’ whizzed past her own red Ferrari F340.

The owner of this Proton Gen-2 Hatchback modified his car to resemble that of a 'Ferrari'.

In an email to STOMP today (May 4), the STOMPer recounted the incident which took place on Sunday (Apr 30).

“I was flabbergasted when I was driving our red Ferrari F340 towards Woodlands Checkpoint.

“Suddenly, a roaring sound came from behind and overtook us. My kids in the car were jumping and saying a red Ferrari had overtaken our car.

“For once we were dumbfounded, as if the Red Ferrari we were driving was a fake one, while the one that overtook us was a genuine one.”

The STOMPer added: “My kids aged 12 and 9 asked, ‘How can this be? Mum, don’t tell us our car is a fake?’”

that stomper bitch is trying to show off that she drives a ferrari..

what modification did that gen 2 did anyway?? only install a ferrari emblem thats all..:cool:

Vendetta

F430 not really a nice family ride sia, imagine 1 driver, 1 wifey, 2 monkey kids...

Hahahaha!

Vendetta

Big deal seeing cars putting on other car emblems...

In my car park, there is a red Toyota MRS, put up hard top cover and a Porche emblem...

I see already I laugh sia...

Or those TS Impreza put up a WRX STI logo, suddenly add 200 HP...

Funny beings these people...

SamuelStalin

This Sporn fuck is so emotional. She should just drive off the causeway into the sea with her kids. There is an underground Porsche waiting for an ugly worthless and insecure fuck like her.

getArticlePhoto.do

getMediumSizePhoto.do

A STOMPer was driving towards the Woodlands Checkpoint when a ‘Ferrari’ whizzed past her own red Ferrari F340.

The owner of this Proton Gen-2 Hatchback modified his car to resemble that of a 'Ferrari'.

In an email to STOMP today (May 4), the STOMPer recounted the incident which took place on Sunday (Apr 30).

“I was flabbergasted when I was driving our red Ferrari F340 towards Woodlands Checkpoint.

“Suddenly, a roaring sound came from behind and overtook us. My kids in the car were jumping and saying a red Ferrari had overtaken our car.

“For once we were dumbfounded, as if the Red Ferrari we were driving was a fake one, while the one that overtook us was a genuine one.”

The STOMPer added: “My kids aged 12 and 9 asked, ‘How can this be? Mum, don’t tell us our car is a fake?’”

Vendetta

These Ferrari drivers ain't seen nothing yet...

I have heard of 500HP Protons in Malaysia and they can smoke the hell out of Lambos and Ferraris any given time sia...

I personally encountered one crazy Proton driver on the NSH, I was already at 190km/hr still kena overtaken by a beat up Proton car travelling maybe at 220km/hr above, judging from the speed it tore away from me...

:eek:

jimmyfallon

These Ferrari drivers ain't seen nothing yet...

I have heard of 500HP Protons in Malaysia and they can smoke the hell out of Lambos and Ferraris any given time sia...

I personally encountered one crazy Proton driver on the NSH, I was already at 190km/hr still kena overtaken by a beat up Proton car travelling maybe at 220km/hr above, judging from the speed it tore away from me...

:eek:

190km/h??? I call bluff

liketogossip

190km/hr ? tats very fast liao... i thought u say ur's was a lau pok car :confused:

Yoshitei

There is no such thing as a Ferrari F340, however, back in the 50s, there was a Ferrari 340.

pic12004.jpg

Doubt any of these made their way to Singapore or would have been on the local roads till today. Most 80s Ferrari are already in pretty bad shape / condition. Same with the Mercedes and BMWs, Cycle & Carriage even asked those driving W108 not to bring the car back if it breaks down.

If she was referring to the F430, the one I drove had only 2 seats. There's no way you could squeeze anything behind the seats, not even a briefcase would fit there.

Yoshitei

190km/h??? I call bluff

Depends...

I personally saw an MY registered 1st generation Proton Satria tear a SG registered R34 GTR.

Not once, but 3 times. Owner of the GTR had no choice but to concede defeat.

And I used to drive an SG registered FC3S RX-7, and I had a couple of opportunities to run against a silver Lamborghini Diablo belonging to someone from the jewelery business.

What can I say...

When it comes to racing, it's not how much bhp your engine puts out. It's how much torque your wheels put to the tarmac against the weight of your car.

jimmyfallon

I have no doubt that the cars are capable of over 200km/h. What I'm saying is i doubt the poster really drove at that speed. For me personally I wouldnt drive at that speed on msia highways.

Yoshitei

I have no doubt that the cars are capable of over 200km/h. What I'm saying is i doubt the poster really drove at that speed. For me personally I wouldnt drive at that speed on msia highways.

Depends on personal preference lah...

When I drove my NF 2.4 Sonata, I was doing between 200 ~ 240 km/h and made it from JB to Malacca shy of an hour.

Used to make it between 30 ~ 45 minutes when I was driving my FC around 250 ~ 300 km/h.

190km/h is pretty easy on the NS highway, but my guess is he'll be driving a Cat B car.