• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Sg] You want to live on 60th floor HDB? 60-storey flats in first BTO project at Pearl's Hill in over 40 years, as PAP government intensifies land use

UltimaOnline

1772625787948.png

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...est-flats-toa-payoh-west-developments-5966126

Tracing water pipe leakage is every building manager's headache, unless like HDB the water pipes are not hidden inside the walls.

If it has the 'sustainability' nonsense like what they did in Tengah, stay away from it.

With the 10 years mop with crawls back plus waiting time. Maynot be a good investment but good for permanent home.

Tesidents bettrr hv parachutes resdy in emergencies. SCDF just ask for trnder to supply fire engines with ladder to reach 60 floor..

eventually everything will be 69 in sg as they do the 69 on all sinkies. mutual mass cock sucking and cunt licking.

Tesidents bettrr hv parachutes resdy in emergencies. SCDF just ask for trnder to supply fire engines with ladder to reach 60 floor..
Dun be noob la
Japan and Korea have those descent cable lines complete with harnesses in every unit of their highrise