UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 26,814 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #1
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 62,087 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #2 may gallop away with $69m.
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 86,423 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #3 How much is the quit rent? How many maids or wives to maintain the house?
Hightech88 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 18, 2014 Messages 5,838 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #4 In China even Tier 1 cities suburban area like Shanghai, Beijing, Zhenzhen, it would only costs S$5M max, LOL. Source: Deepseek
In China even Tier 1 cities suburban area like Shanghai, Beijing, Zhenzhen, it would only costs S$5M max, LOL. Source: Deepseek
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,506 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #5 I am just a couple of million short, will need to borrow from bank. oh, I misread it. Thought it was rupiah! Paiseh
I am just a couple of million short, will need to borrow from bank. oh, I misread it. Thought it was rupiah! Paiseh
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 19,469 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #6 You can buy this home for same price….
O oliverlee Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 12, 2022 Messages 6,747 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #7 for a moment, my heart leapt. I thought $63m for Gan Chio Bin
B birdie69 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 25, 2019 Messages 4,646 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #8 oliverlee said: for a moment, my heart leapt. I thought $63m for Gan Chio Bin Click to expand... 63million ringgit? The recent transaction of one GCB was only about $26m, bought by a minister?
oliverlee said: for a moment, my heart leapt. I thought $63m for Gan Chio Bin Click to expand... 63million ringgit? The recent transaction of one GCB was only about $26m, bought by a minister?
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 18,280 Points 113 Mar 8, 2025 #9 I rather spend my money on Good Chee Byè.
B bigozt Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 1, 2017 Messages 2,783 Points 113 Mar 9, 2025 #10 With this kind of money I can set up a network of homes around the world and travel every month from point to point, sampling different cheebyes.
With this kind of money I can set up a network of homes around the world and travel every month from point to point, sampling different cheebyes.