UltimaOnline Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 16, 2008 Messages 25,244 Points 113 Jul 7, 2023 #1
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,058 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #2 Zula pushing their LGBT agenda. Stop normalizing the abnormal. Stop glamorizing the shameful. Stop humanizing the subhuman.
Zula pushing their LGBT agenda. Stop normalizing the abnormal. Stop glamorizing the shameful. Stop humanizing the subhuman.
Devil Within Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 14, 2008 Messages 10,383 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #3 Since when mental illness is celebrated? If you are not even happy with what you are, how are you going to expect anyone else to be happy with you?
Since when mental illness is celebrated? If you are not even happy with what you are, how are you going to expect anyone else to be happy with you?
red amoeba Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 14, 2008 Messages 18,403 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #4 where is the real mommy? Freaked out and divorced? due to fugly genes of the she-man?
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,346 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #5 Very chio.
eatshitndie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 25, 2008 Messages 60,834 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #6 from rhinokang to dinobu.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,237 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #7 Poor Sinkies truly are sick retards.
Sustanon Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 2, 2021 Messages 2,248 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #8 KNN sick to the core......
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,223 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #9 laksaboy said: Zula pushing their LGBT agenda. Stop normalizing the abnormal. Stop glamorizing the shameful. Stop humanizing the subhuman. Click to expand... It ish a good way to enjoy life...1st half can shoot CharBo, 2nd half can too shoot by XXR...really best of both world
laksaboy said: Zula pushing their LGBT agenda. Stop normalizing the abnormal. Stop glamorizing the shameful. Stop humanizing the subhuman. Click to expand... It ish a good way to enjoy life...1st half can shoot CharBo, 2nd half can too shoot by XXR...really best of both world
k1976 Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 16, 2023 Messages 38,223 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #10 If all chocolate daddy follow this procedure, mean no more incest issue?
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,708 Points 113 Jul 8, 2023 #11 Truly fuck up. We should banished such population in some far away pacific island. We can fucked care about human rights. Human extinction will be set in motion if this continues.
Truly fuck up. We should banished such population in some far away pacific island. We can fucked care about human rights. Human extinction will be set in motion if this continues.