[Sg video] - Sg bu buay song her blind date ask her to meet him at hawker center for their 1st date

Yet another soon kueh chipmunk face self-entitled SPG with coolie genes again..

1754195383314.png

huh ? can meh ?
Can. Even Challenger accepts, though I bought from another mobile franchise shop.

But you can only use the makan voucher to buy, not the supermarket voucher.

I have yet to try using supermarket voucher to buy electronic products like mobile phone or Tab from NTUC FairPrice outlets that sell electronic and electrical stuff.

Can. Even Challenger accepts, though I bought from another mobile franchise shop.

But you can only use the makan voucher to buy, not the supermarket voucher.

I have yet to try using supermarket voucher to buy electronic products like mobile phone or Tab from NTUC FairPrice outlets that sell electronic and electrical stuff.

the makan vouchers my mom take all liao.................

Parkway Parade got NTUC Hypermart.................don't know got sell electronic stuff or not.............but the vouchers can buy electronics ah ?

the makan vouchers my mom take all liao.................

Parkway Parade got NTUC Hypermart.................don't know got sell electronic stuff or not.............but the vouchers can buy electronics ah ?
As long as they are sold in the supermarket, should be OK.

She is on par with Indranee as far as her appearance is concerned. She should be fortunate that the blind date asked her out in the first place; he may actually be blind.

Stupid bitch. Weather so hot, dating at hawker center some more. Yet she still wear long sleeves and full dress. But who knows, she might be wearing some sexy lingerie underneath that dress.
SHe definately got rolls of banh mi beneath