Yet another soon kueh chipmunk face self-entitled SPG with coolie genes again..
The moment u use cdc vouchers,u disqualified and classified as a low ses coolie sinkee. 555If don't go hawker centres then go where to use cdc vouchers.
I just used my CDC voucher to buy a mobile phone for a lao lang.![]()
Can. Even Challenger accepts, though I bought from another mobile franchise shop.huh ? can meh ?
Can. Even Challenger accepts, though I bought from another mobile franchise shop.
But you can only use the makan voucher to buy, not the supermarket voucher.
I have yet to try using supermarket voucher to buy electronic products like mobile phone or Tab from NTUC FairPrice outlets that sell electronic and electrical stuff.
As long as they are sold in the supermarket, should be OK.the makan vouchers my mom take all liao.................
Parkway Parade got NTUC Hypermart.................don't know got sell electronic stuff or not.............but the vouchers can buy electronics ah ?
Sorry, Challenger does not accept.huh ? can meh ?
Cosmetic surgery might keep her hope aliveHer livelihood or survival depend on finding a rich Mr.right.555
SHe definately got rolls of banh mi beneathStupid bitch. Weather so hot, dating at hawker center some more. Yet she still wear long sleeves and full dress. But who knows, she might be wearing some sexy lingerie underneath that dress.
She will end up having blind dates with "wankers".I read somewhere that her name is Melissa Wang.